Jump to content


Photo

Redlight 3D HD no EPG


  • Please log in to reply
20 replies to this topic

#1 Akki

  • Senior Member
  • 73 posts

+2
Neutral

Posted 9 February 2014 - 21:25

Hello Willy,

 

unfortunately I get displayed at Redlight 3D HD no EPG.

  

1:0:1:4224:3 DB8: 13E: 820000:0:0:0
 

 

On the website http://redlighttelev...om/tv-schedules is the
the EPG available.

 

Would be nice if you could fix this.

 

Greeting Akki



Re: Redlight 3D HD no EPG #2 doglover

  • Rytec EPG Team
  • 5,728 posts

+120
Excellent

Posted 10 February 2014 - 08:51

Ok.  The grabber needed a bit of a tweak.

 

As I pointed out already in another thread:

 

I do not like using websites from the channel itself.  I find these websites usually fall into one of 2 categories. Both create problems.

 

1. The website is not well maintained and after a while its completely outdated. 

2. The website has a webmaster with too much time.  And this guy likes to create a new version every week.

 

This channel falls in this category.

Sometimes I do not have an alternative for grabbing from this website.

 

Willy


~~Rytec Team~~
Xtrend ET6000 OpenPli (used as mediaplayer)
Xtrend ET 9500 OpenPli 3TB HDD
Vu+ Duo OpenPli 1500gb HDD Samsung Spinpoint (backup)

Sat: 13E, 19.2E, 23.5E and 28.2E
*Pli/Rytec EPG POWERED*


Re: Redlight 3D HD no EPG #3 Akki

  • Senior Member
  • 73 posts

+2
Neutral

Posted 11 February 2014 - 12:32

Hello Willy,

 

unfortunately I have no alternative site found for Redlight HD 3D,
I only know this page http://redlighttelev...om/tv-schedules

 

Before, it still went well until 31.01.2014, would be great if you
could find a way that it works again with the http://redlighttelev...om/tv-schedules page.

 

Greeting Akki



Re: Redlight 3D HD no EPG #4 doglover

  • Rytec EPG Team
  • 5,728 posts

+120
Excellent

Posted 11 February 2014 - 13:52

Should be working again (same website).  But understand my concerns.

It will happen again in the future.  (and I do not see this always straight away)

 

Willy


~~Rytec Team~~
Xtrend ET6000 OpenPli (used as mediaplayer)
Xtrend ET 9500 OpenPli 3TB HDD
Vu+ Duo OpenPli 1500gb HDD Samsung Spinpoint (backup)

Sat: 13E, 19.2E, 23.5E and 28.2E
*Pli/Rytec EPG POWERED*


Re: Redlight 3D HD no EPG #5 Akki

  • Senior Member
  • 73 posts

+2
Neutral

Posted 11 February 2014 - 23:45

Hi Willy


many many thanks that you have again integrated with the website. Of course, I understand your concerns,

and it is clear to me that you do not have the time to check this forever.


If it happen again should the no EPG is available, I would like of course
contact, so I could lose weight you do a little work and you do not have to check it yourself.


Thank you again


Greeting Akki



Re: Redlight 3D HD no EPG #6 doglover

  • Rytec EPG Team
  • 5,728 posts

+120
Excellent

Posted 12 February 2014 - 09:19

Just tell me if a schedule has gone missing.

When you grab each day approx. 2000 channels (no, not a typo) it is impossible to spot the odd missing one.

I sure there are more channels missing epg, which are supposed to have data. 

 

Pls. just tell me when you notice one.  Find out the correct service ref and channel name and country to which its belongs and post it.

 

Willy


~~Rytec Team~~
Xtrend ET6000 OpenPli (used as mediaplayer)
Xtrend ET 9500 OpenPli 3TB HDD
Vu+ Duo OpenPli 1500gb HDD Samsung Spinpoint (backup)

Sat: 13E, 19.2E, 23.5E and 28.2E
*Pli/Rytec EPG POWERED*


Re: Redlight 3D HD no EPG #7 Akki

  • Senior Member
  • 73 posts

+2
Neutral

Posted 12 February 2014 - 16:14

I just would like to Willy, what should me as soon as I sign fehelen
when you make

 

Greeting Akki



Re: Redlight 3D HD no EPG #8 Akki

  • Senior Member
  • 73 posts

+2
Neutral

Posted 11 May 2014 - 01:13

Hi Willy,

 

the EPG data from Redlight 3D-HD are no longer imported.

 

Here the data of channel: Hotbird 13 °, Package Telespazio, Frequency: 11.661V

 

Channel reference: 1:0:1:4224:3 DB8: 13E: 820000:0:0:0

 

The EPG data is available see HD schedules

 

Thanks as always

 

Greeting Akki



Re: Redlight 3D HD no EPG #9 doglover

  • Rytec EPG Team
  • 5,728 posts

+120
Excellent

Posted 11 May 2014 - 06:13

Did you look closely to the schedule?

 

I suppose not:  Schedule published from 1 april - 30 april

Which day are we today?

 

Willy


~~Rytec Team~~
Xtrend ET6000 OpenPli (used as mediaplayer)
Xtrend ET 9500 OpenPli 3TB HDD
Vu+ Duo OpenPli 1500gb HDD Samsung Spinpoint (backup)

Sat: 13E, 19.2E, 23.5E and 28.2E
*Pli/Rytec EPG POWERED*


Re: Redlight 3D HD no EPG #10 Akki

  • Senior Member
  • 73 posts

+2
Neutral

Posted 11 May 2014 - 13:26

Huhu Willy

 

sorry got me bequeathed, will equal times ne mail to the guys.

 

Sign me then again when the EPG is currently playing.

 

Greeting Akki



Re: Redlight 3D HD no EPG #11 doglover

  • Rytec EPG Team
  • 5,728 posts

+120
Excellent

Posted 12 May 2014 - 15:58

Schedule should be back now.  Found another source.

How good, I do not know.

 

Dorcel problem:

 

Take a look here:

http://www.dorceltv..../grille-tv.html

 

Which channel is which on the sat?

 

Willy


~~Rytec Team~~
Xtrend ET6000 OpenPli (used as mediaplayer)
Xtrend ET 9500 OpenPli 3TB HDD
Vu+ Duo OpenPli 1500gb HDD Samsung Spinpoint (backup)

Sat: 13E, 19.2E, 23.5E and 28.2E
*Pli/Rytec EPG POWERED*


Re: Redlight 3D HD no EPG #12 Akki

  • Senior Member
  • 73 posts

+2
Neutral

Posted 12 May 2014 - 16:25

Hi Willy

 

thanks for the other source for Redlight 3D-HD, I have also
another source found:

 

http://www.cyfrowypo...tv/redlight-hd/

 

However, since the EPG data agree with the current of you agree,
I will continue to monitor this time.

 

Because of the Dorcel TV problem.

For me Dorcel TV runs on Hotbird 13 ° Package ABSAT, Frequency 12.322H

 

Service Reference:

 

1:0:1:364 C: 1FA4: 13E: 820000:0:0:0

 

I use the following smart card

 

https://www.hm-sat-s...-12-monate.html

 

Greeting Akki



Re: Redlight 3D HD no EPG #13 doglover

  • Rytec EPG Team
  • 5,728 posts

+120
Excellent

Posted 12 May 2014 - 16:40

See this:  http://www.teletydzi...me,cid,31269443

 

Also from Poland

 

Willy


~~Rytec Team~~
Xtrend ET6000 OpenPli (used as mediaplayer)
Xtrend ET 9500 OpenPli 3TB HDD
Vu+ Duo OpenPli 1500gb HDD Samsung Spinpoint (backup)

Sat: 13E, 19.2E, 23.5E and 28.2E
*Pli/Rytec EPG POWERED*


Re: Redlight 3D HD no EPG #14 Akki

  • Senior Member
  • 73 posts

+2
Neutral

Posted 12 May 2014 - 17:07

oki thank you've saved me

 

Greeting Akki



Re: Redlight 3D HD no EPG #15 Akki

  • Senior Member
  • 73 posts

+2
Neutral

Posted 13 May 2014 - 00:30

Hi Willy

 

at the current EPG from here are not all broadcast times available,

 

An example of this film http://www.cyfrowypo...e_3040051664937

is not available because the current EPG http://www.teletydzi...d,31269443,o,3.

 

In these two pages, the EPG is correct:

 

http://www.cyfrowypo...tv/redlight-hd/ and http://www.sat-eroti...amm.php?start=3

 

Would be great if you one of the two sides as EPG
for Redlight 3D-HD could use. Thank you very much

 

Greeting Akki



Re: Redlight 3D HD no EPG #16 Akki

  • Senior Member
  • 73 posts

+2
Neutral

Posted 14 May 2014 - 15:54

Hi Willy,

 

somehow the EPG does not fit in the Infobar to the transmitter Redlight 3D-HD match.

On the side http://www.teletydzi...hd,cid,31269443 runs from 13:37 clock Sniff And Worship Party and in the EPG
in the Infobar or EPG stands following selection in there, see Screen.

Can you find the EPG for Redlight 3D-HD of this page http://www.sat-eroti...tv-programm.php use since tune
the schedule agreed with the program.

 

Thank you very much

 

Greeting Akki

Attached Files



Re: Redlight 3D HD no EPG #17 doglover

  • Rytec EPG Team
  • 5,728 posts

+120
Excellent

Posted 14 May 2014 - 17:18

Akki

 

Wrote a grabber for it.

Hopefully everything is correct. (New grabber, so surprises are always possible)

 

Willy


~~Rytec Team~~
Xtrend ET6000 OpenPli (used as mediaplayer)
Xtrend ET 9500 OpenPli 3TB HDD
Vu+ Duo OpenPli 1500gb HDD Samsung Spinpoint (backup)

Sat: 13E, 19.2E, 23.5E and 28.2E
*Pli/Rytec EPG POWERED*


Re: Redlight 3D HD no EPG #18 Akki

  • Senior Member
  • 73 posts

+2
Neutral

Posted 14 May 2014 - 20:15

Thanks Willy which you wrote a new Grabber especially for me
have for you, that's ok because even the error may occur.

 

I wanted to make you aware of it and just hope that the Grabber
his work after the trial period makes.

 

I keep our fingers crossed :)

 

Greeting Akki



Re: Redlight 3D HD no EPG #19 Akki

  • Senior Member
  • 73 posts

+2
Neutral

Posted 18 May 2014 - 14:04

Hi Willy

 

I found this site for Redlight 3D-HD 1:0:1:4224:3 DB8: 13E: 820000:0:0:0

 

http://cables.redlig....com/schedules/

 

Since the program with the broadcast times 100% match.

 

Would it be possible to set the grabber for this website?

 

Then the schedule would be with the current program
again fit.

 

Greeting Akki



Re: Redlight 3D HD no EPG #20 doglover

  • Rytec EPG Team
  • 5,728 posts

+120
Excellent

Posted 19 May 2014 - 09:28

OK.

 

Changing the url in the grabber (for the Redlight website) worked from the first try.

Hopefully this will turn out to be a bit more reliable.

 

Willy


~~Rytec Team~~
Xtrend ET6000 OpenPli (used as mediaplayer)
Xtrend ET 9500 OpenPli 3TB HDD
Vu+ Duo OpenPli 1500gb HDD Samsung Spinpoint (backup)

Sat: 13E, 19.2E, 23.5E and 28.2E
*Pli/Rytec EPG POWERED*





0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users