Jump to content


Photo

Change of EPG for Sport1 channels

Belgium-Netherlands

  • Please log in to reply
7 replies to this topic

#1 Toho_NL

  • Senior Member
  • 61 posts

+1
Neutral

Posted 9 January 2011 - 19:20

Since a few days the channels of the Sport1 package have been changed (the NL senders, not the the German one). The EPG can be found here: http://www.sport1.nl/programmagids

Sport1 Live: 1:0:1:FA6:451:35:C00000:0:0:0:
Sport1 Golf: 1:0:16:51C2:C96:3:EB0000:0:0:0:
Sport1 Tennis: 1:0:16:51BD:C96:3:EB0000:0:0:0:


Thanks in advance :).

Re: Change of EPG for Sport1 channels #2 rytec

  • Rytec EPG Team
  • 1,082 posts

+22
Neutral

Posted 10 January 2011 - 11:35

These are added now but I have a few questions about them, on the program site there is also Sport1 Extra and Sport 1 HD.
~~Rytec Team~~ VU Ultimo / VU Uno / VU Solo / Panasonic TH42-PV700 *Pli/Rytec EPG POWERED*

Re: Change of EPG for Sport1 channels #3 Toho_NL

  • Senior Member
  • 61 posts

+1
Neutral

Posted 15 January 2011 - 10:21

Yes indeed. Sport1 Extra is not broadcasted via Satellite. Sport1 HD is a simulcast of Sport1 Live (only then in HD) and is broadcasted via satellite: 1:0:19:51E0:C96:3:EB0000:0:0:0:

Are they available via the Benelux package (the channels are the Dutch ones, not the German Sport1)?

Re: Change of EPG for Sport1 channels #4 Toho_NL

  • Senior Member
  • 61 posts

+1
Neutral

Posted 15 January 2011 - 10:30

Please delete my previous message (as I am not 100% sure if Sport1 HD is a simulcast of Sport1 Live...). This should have been my message:


Yes indeed. Sport1 Extra is not broadcasted via Satellite. Sport1 HD broadcasted via satellite: 1:0:19:51E0:C96:3:EB0000:0:0:0:

Are they available via the Benelux package (the channels are the Dutch ones, not the German Sport1)?

Re: Change of EPG for Sport1 channels #5 rytec

  • Rytec EPG Team
  • 1,082 posts

+22
Neutral

Posted 17 January 2011 - 08:59

If you look into the channelfile you can see different servicecodes for these channels, can someone compare them with his sport1 package?
~~Rytec Team~~ VU Ultimo / VU Uno / VU Solo / Panasonic TH42-PV700 *Pli/Rytec EPG POWERED*

Re: Change of EPG for Sport1 channels #6 Toho_NL

  • Senior Member
  • 61 posts

+1
Neutral

Posted 22 January 2011 - 09:56

There has been a change (again) for the Sport1 Package on the satellite (Sport1 Tennis is not broadcasted currently)

This is what is in the channel list currently for 'Canal Digitaal en TV Vlaanderen':

<channel id="Sport1HD.nl">1:0:1:51e0:0c96:0003:00eb0000:0:0:0:</channel> <!-- sport1 HD -->
<channel id="Sport1HD.nl">1:0:19:51e0:0c96:0003:00eb0000:0:0:0:</channel> <!-- sport1 HD -->
<channel id="Sport1live.nl">1:0:1:FA6:451:35:C00000:0:0:0:</channel> <!-- sport1 Live -->
<channel id="Sport1live.nl">1:0:16:FA6:451:35:C00000:0:0:0:</channel> <!-- sport1 Live -->
<channel id="Sport1Tennis.nl">1:0:1:51bd:0c96:0003:00eb0000:0:0:0:</channel> <!-- sport1 Tennis -->
<channel id="Sport1Tennis.nl">1:0:16:51bd:0c96:0003:00eb0000:0:0:0:</channel> <!-- sport1 Tennis -->
<channel id="Sport1Golf.nl">1:0:1:51c2:0c96:0003:00eb0000:0:0:0:</channel> <!-- Sport1 Golf -->
<channel id="Sport1Golf.nl">1:0:16:51c2:0c96:0003:00eb0000:0:0:0:</channel> <!-- Sport1 Golf -->


These are the only channels available for these packages (rest can be removed):

<channel id="Sport1HD.nl">1:0:19:51e0:0c96:0003:00eb0000:0:0:0:</channel> <!-- Sport1 HD -->
<channel id="Sport1live.nl">1:0:1:FA6:451:35:C00000:0:0:0:</channel> <!-- Sport1 Live -->
<channel id="Sport1live.nl">1:0:16:51bd:0c96:0003:00eb0000:0:0:0:</channel> <!-- Sport1 Live -->
<channel id="Sport1Golf.nl">1:0:16:51c2:0c96:0003:00eb0000:0:0:0:</channel> <!-- Sport1 Golf -->


In the future maybe this will change again, due to a reorder of the packages, but then I will put it here. Is this the info that you were looking for?

Regards,

Toho_NL.

Re: Change of EPG for Sport1 channels #7 Dream1975

  • Senior Member
  • 1,604 posts

+14
Neutral

Posted 27 January 2011 - 14:36

There has been a change (again) for the Sport1 Package on the satellite (Sport1 Tennis is not broadcasted currently)

This is what is in the channel list currently for 'Canal Digitaal en TV Vlaanderen':

<channel id="Sport1HD.nl">1:0:1:51e0:0c96:0003:00eb0000:0:0:0:</channel> <!-- sport1 HD -->
<channel id="Sport1HD.nl">1:0:19:51e0:0c96:0003:00eb0000:0:0:0:</channel> <!-- sport1 HD -->
<channel id="Sport1live.nl">1:0:1:FA6:451:35:C00000:0:0:0:</channel> <!-- sport1 Live -->
<channel id="Sport1live.nl">1:0:16:FA6:451:35:C00000:0:0:0:</channel> <!-- sport1 Live -->
<channel id="Sport1Tennis.nl">1:0:1:51bd:0c96:0003:00eb0000:0:0:0:</channel> <!-- sport1 Tennis -->
<channel id="Sport1Tennis.nl">1:0:16:51bd:0c96:0003:00eb0000:0:0:0:</channel> <!-- sport1 Tennis -->
<channel id="Sport1Golf.nl">1:0:1:51c2:0c96:0003:00eb0000:0:0:0:</channel> <!-- Sport1 Golf -->
<channel id="Sport1Golf.nl">1:0:16:51c2:0c96:0003:00eb0000:0:0:0:</channel> <!-- Sport1 Golf -->


These are the only channels available for these packages (rest can be removed):

<channel id="Sport1HD.nl">1:0:19:51e0:0c96:0003:00eb0000:0:0:0:</channel> <!-- Sport1 HD -->
<channel id="Sport1live.nl">1:0:1:FA6:451:35:C00000:0:0:0:</channel> <!-- Sport1 Live -->
<channel id="Sport1live.nl">1:0:16:51bd:0c96:0003:00eb0000:0:0:0:</channel> <!-- Sport1 Live -->
<channel id="Sport1Golf.nl">1:0:16:51c2:0c96:0003:00eb0000:0:0:0:</channel> <!-- Sport1 Golf -->


In the future maybe this will change again, due to a reorder of the packages, but then I will put it here. Is this the info that you were looking for?

Regards,

Toho_NL.


Hello Toho, for your information:

If you use the fastscan option, the third digit is always 1 (while with a transponder scan this can also be something else like 16 (mpeg4 sd) or 19 (mpeg4 hd) in this case). To give EPG to both options, the double entries (with the original 3rd digit and with 1) should remain.

I'd think I'll tell you why those double entries were there, so you can keep this in mind for the future /images/smiley/wink.gif

The new channels should therefore be:
<channel id="Sport1HD.nl">1:0:19:51e0:0c96:0003:00eb0000:0:0:0:</channel> <!-- Sport1 HD -->
<channel id="Sport1HD.nl">1:0:1:51e0:0c96:0003:00eb0000:0:0:0:</channel> <!-- Sport1 HD -->
<channel id="Sport1live.nl">1:0:1:FA6:451:35:C00000:0:0:0:</channel> <!-- Sport1 Live -->
<channel id="Sport1live.nl">1:0:16:51bd:0c96:0003:00eb0000:0:0:0:</channel> <!-- Sport1 Live -->
<channel id="Sport1live.nl">1:0:1:51bd:0c96:0003:00eb0000:0:0:0:</channel> <!-- Sport1 Live -->
<channel id="Sport1Golf.nl">1:0:16:51c2:0c96:0003:00eb0000:0:0:0:</channel> <!-- Sport1 Golf -->
<channel id="Sport1Golf.nl">1:0:1:51c2:0c96:0003:00eb0000:0:0:0:</channel> <!-- Sport1 Golf -->

Mutant HD2400, OpenPLi RC, 2x DVB-C & 2x DVB-S

Mutant HD51, OpenPLi RC, 1x DVB-C & 1x DVB-S

Wavefrontier T55 (Astra 1,2,3 en HB)

Smartcards Ziggo (Irdeto) and CDS (Seca) on Oscam

 


Re: Change of EPG for Sport1 channels #8 Toho_NL

  • Senior Member
  • 61 posts

+1
Neutral

Posted 28 January 2011 - 19:18

Ah ok, I didn't know this. Thanks for the info (indeed, then I know it for the future) :)





0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users