Jump to content


Photo

CBS action moved

UK

  • Please log in to reply
7 replies to this topic

#1 Dream1975

  • Senior Member
  • 1,604 posts

+14
Neutral

Posted 24 February 2011 - 19:47

Hello,

CBS action on Astra 2 has moved. Could you change the service ID?

Old service ID: 1:0:1:D35E:A2A:2:11A0000:0:0:0
New service ID: 1:0:1:CB27:907:2:11A0000:0:0:0

Thank you in advance

Mutant HD2400, OpenPLi RC, 2x DVB-C & 2x DVB-S

Mutant HD51, OpenPLi RC, 1x DVB-C & 1x DVB-S

Wavefrontier T55 (Astra 1,2,3 en HB)

Smartcards Ziggo (Irdeto) and CDS (Seca) on Oscam

 


Re: CBS action moved #2 rytec

  • Rytec EPG Team
  • 1,082 posts

+22
Neutral

Posted 24 February 2011 - 20:38

I have changed this servicecode yesterday already, doesn't it work?
~~Rytec Team~~ VU Ultimo / VU Uno / VU Solo / Panasonic TH42-PV700 *Pli/Rytec EPG POWERED*

Re: CBS action moved #3 PaphosAL

  • Senior Member
  • 251 posts

+2
Neutral

Posted 25 February 2011 - 13:12

Of course your change for CBS Action works, Ryan- it's just that the poster didn't clock the original post a couple of days ago, LOL!

Cheers- AL Posted Image

Re: CBS action moved #4 Dream1975

  • Senior Member
  • 1,604 posts

+14
Neutral

Posted 25 February 2011 - 20:19

Indeed, I think my EPG wasn't updated yet. Now I see the right programs again /images/smiley/wink.gif

Mutant HD2400, OpenPLi RC, 2x DVB-C & 2x DVB-S

Mutant HD51, OpenPLi RC, 1x DVB-C & 1x DVB-S

Wavefrontier T55 (Astra 1,2,3 en HB)

Smartcards Ziggo (Irdeto) and CDS (Seca) on Oscam

 


Re: CBS action moved #5 Bag58

  • Senior Member
  • 437 posts

+23
Neutral

Posted 13 March 2011 - 09:46

I thibk the change was not done correctly though. When I look at the EPG for CBS Action I see a mix of programmes for CBS Action and for some other channel, probably Fashion TV. Did before the change that channel perhaps use the SID that is now in use by CBS Action?

Re: CBS action moved #6 doglover

  • Rytec EPG Team
  • 13,288 posts

+397
Excellent

Posted 13 March 2011 - 13:25

Found:

<channel id="FashionTV.uk">1:0:1:CB27:907:2:11A0000:0:0:0:</channel> <!-- Fashion TV -->

Will have it removed.

Willy

~~Rytec Team~~
Xtrend ET6000 OpenPli (used as mediaplayer)
Mutant HD2400 OpenPli
Vu+ Duo OpenPli (backup)

Synology NAS

Sat: 13E, 19.2E, 23.5E and 28.2E
*Pli/Rytec EPG POWERED*


Re: CBS action moved #7 Bag58

  • Senior Member
  • 437 posts

+23
Neutral

Posted 13 March 2011 - 14:47

Thanks. Will let you know if it's OK in a few days.

Re: CBS action moved #8 Bag58

  • Senior Member
  • 437 posts

+23
Neutral

Posted 15 March 2011 - 20:29

Performed a clean load of EPG data today. CBS Action EPG looks fine now. Thanks again.





Also tagged with one or more of these keywords: UK

1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users