Jump to content


Photo

No EPG at SBS6 NET5 Veronica/Disney XD

Belgium-Netherlands

  • Please log in to reply
15 replies to this topic

#1 _HarmeN

  • Senior Member
  • 652 posts

+4
Neutral

Posted 27 March 2011 - 13:07

Hi guys,

I dont have EPG on SBS6 NET5 and Veronica/Disney XD. I renewd my channel list, i only use XMLTV for epg.
With only source Rytec Benelux XMLTV. I just updated my VU to latest available firmware.

Enigma Version:Mar 27 2011-(no branch)
Image Version:unavailable
Frontprozessor Version:VNone
Webinterface Version:1.6.6

VU+ ULTIMO 4K (2000gb + OpenPLI-7.2) :: 1x DVB-C FBC :: ZIGGO

VU+ Uno 4K (1000gb USB3.0 + OpenPLI-7.2) :: 1x DVB-C FBC :: ZIGGO 

 


Re: No EPG at SBS6 NET5 Veronica/Disney XD #2 _HarmeN

  • Senior Member
  • 652 posts

+4
Neutral

Posted 27 March 2011 - 13:15

Seems TMF/Comedy Central aint working either

VU+ ULTIMO 4K (2000gb + OpenPLI-7.2) :: 1x DVB-C FBC :: ZIGGO

VU+ Uno 4K (1000gb USB3.0 + OpenPLI-7.2) :: 1x DVB-C FBC :: ZIGGO 

 


Re: No EPG at SBS6 NET5 Veronica/Disney XD #3 doglover

  • Rytec EPG Team
  • 13,294 posts

+397
Excellent

Posted 27 March 2011 - 13:37

Yes,

There is something wrong in the XMLTV file. Seems that one of our downloads is incomplete, because part is missing.

Willy

~~Rytec Team~~
Xtrend ET6000 OpenPli (used as mediaplayer)
Mutant HD2400 OpenPli
Vu+ Duo OpenPli (backup)

Synology NAS

Sat: 13E, 19.2E, 23.5E and 28.2E
*Pli/Rytec EPG POWERED*


Re: No EPG at SBS6 NET5 Veronica/Disney XD #4 kalehrl

  • Senior Member
  • 404 posts

+6
Neutral

Posted 27 March 2011 - 16:46

I believe sky uk is also incomplete.

Re: No EPG at SBS6 NET5 Veronica/Disney XD #5 _HarmeN

  • Senior Member
  • 652 posts

+4
Neutral

Posted 28 March 2011 - 10:09

Any eta on a solution?

VU+ ULTIMO 4K (2000gb + OpenPLI-7.2) :: 1x DVB-C FBC :: ZIGGO

VU+ Uno 4K (1000gb USB3.0 + OpenPLI-7.2) :: 1x DVB-C FBC :: ZIGGO 

 


Re: No EPG at SBS6 NET5 Veronica/Disney XD #6 doglover

  • Rytec EPG Team
  • 13,294 posts

+397
Excellent

Posted 28 March 2011 - 10:32

I believe that this morning everything is complete. At least as far as I can see.
(except Vitaya)

I you find any channels which are not OK, pls. list them.

Willy

~~Rytec Team~~
Xtrend ET6000 OpenPli (used as mediaplayer)
Mutant HD2400 OpenPli
Vu+ Duo OpenPli (backup)

Synology NAS

Sat: 13E, 19.2E, 23.5E and 28.2E
*Pli/Rytec EPG POWERED*


Re: No EPG at SBS6 NET5 Veronica/Disney XD #7 _HarmeN

  • Senior Member
  • 652 posts

+4
Neutral

Posted 28 March 2011 - 16:57

I updated my firmware today no new data, i did a manual import for EPG still no EPG on SBS6 NET5 TMF/Comedy Central.

EPG is working for the HD versions of the channels not for the SD channels.

VU+ ULTIMO 4K (2000gb + OpenPLI-7.2) :: 1x DVB-C FBC :: ZIGGO

VU+ Uno 4K (1000gb USB3.0 + OpenPLI-7.2) :: 1x DVB-C FBC :: ZIGGO 

 


Re: No EPG at SBS6 NET5 Veronica/Disney XD #8 _HarmeN

  • Senior Member
  • 652 posts

+4
Neutral

Posted 28 March 2011 - 17:31

SBS6 1:0:1:FA2:451:35:C00000:0:0:0:
NET5 1:0:1:FA3:451:35:C00000:0:0:0:
VER/CC: 1:0:1:7EF:449:35:C00000:0:0:0:

VU+ ULTIMO 4K (2000gb + OpenPLI-7.2) :: 1x DVB-C FBC :: ZIGGO

VU+ Uno 4K (1000gb USB3.0 + OpenPLI-7.2) :: 1x DVB-C FBC :: ZIGGO 

 


Re: No EPG at SBS6 NET5 Veronica/Disney XD #9 doglover

  • Rytec EPG Team
  • 13,294 posts

+397
Excellent

Posted 29 March 2011 - 07:46

SBS6 1:0:1:FA2:451:35:C00000:0:0:0:
NET5 1:0:1:FA3:451:35:C00000:0:0:0:
VER/CC: 1:0:1:7EF:449:35:C00000:0:0:0:


These are in my box:
NET5: 1:0:1:138C:455:35:C00000:0:0:0:
SBS6: 1:0:1:138D:455:35:C00000:0:0:0:
VER/disneyXD: 1:0:1:139C:455:35:C00000:0:0:0:

They are clearly different from the ones mentioned above. Have they moved?

Willy

~~Rytec Team~~
Xtrend ET6000 OpenPli (used as mediaplayer)
Mutant HD2400 OpenPli
Vu+ Duo OpenPli (backup)

Synology NAS

Sat: 13E, 19.2E, 23.5E and 28.2E
*Pli/Rytec EPG POWERED*


Re: No EPG at SBS6 NET5 Veronica/Disney XD #10 WanWizard

  • Forum Moderator
    PLi® Core member
  • 50,587 posts

+922
Excellent

Posted 29 March 2011 - 08:51

Not moved (yet?), but they did appear on a new transponder...

Currently in use: VU+Duo 4K (2xFBC S2), Amiko Viper T2C (T2), SAB Alpha Triple HD (S2+T2), Zgemma H3.T2C (T/C), Zgemma H6 (fallback), VU+Zero (fallback)

Many answers to your question can be found in our new and improved wiki.

note: I do not provide support via PM !

 


Re: No EPG at SBS6 NET5 Veronica/Disney XD #11 _HarmeN

  • Senior Member
  • 652 posts

+4
Neutral

Posted 29 March 2011 - 10:51

The ones i posted are the new positions

VU+ ULTIMO 4K (2000gb + OpenPLI-7.2) :: 1x DVB-C FBC :: ZIGGO

VU+ Uno 4K (1000gb USB3.0 + OpenPLI-7.2) :: 1x DVB-C FBC :: ZIGGO 

 


Re: No EPG at SBS6 NET5 Veronica/Disney XD #12 rytec

  • Rytec EPG Team
  • 1,082 posts

+22
Neutral

Posted 29 March 2011 - 10:55

I have added these new codes into the channelfile.
~~Rytec Team~~ VU Ultimo / VU Uno / VU Solo / Panasonic TH42-PV700 *Pli/Rytec EPG POWERED*

Re: No EPG at SBS6 NET5 Veronica/Disney XD #13 _HarmeN

  • Senior Member
  • 652 posts

+4
Neutral

Posted 29 March 2011 - 16:28

After a firmwareupdate and a rescan the EPG is back! Mucho gracias

The following channels are also missing EPG info:

TMF/Comedy Central 1:0:1:7F4:449:35:C00000:0:0:0:
MTV Dance 1:0:1:6FEF:42A:1:C00000:0:0:0:
MTV Music 1:0:1:6FFF:436:1:C00000:0:0:0:
Arte HD 1:0:1:2B70:3F3:1:C00000:0:0:0:
Alpengluhen TVX 1:0:1:46:7:85:C00000:0:0:0:
Dance TV HD 1:0:1:17D7:C91:3:EB0000:0:0:0:
Penthouse HD1 1:0:1:17CE:C82:3:EB0000:0:0:0:

VU+ ULTIMO 4K (2000gb + OpenPLI-7.2) :: 1x DVB-C FBC :: ZIGGO

VU+ Uno 4K (1000gb USB3.0 + OpenPLI-7.2) :: 1x DVB-C FBC :: ZIGGO 

 


Re: No EPG at SBS6 NET5 Veronica/Disney XD #14 _HarmeN

  • Senior Member
  • 652 posts

+4
Neutral

Posted 1 April 2011 - 16:37

Any news ?

VU+ ULTIMO 4K (2000gb + OpenPLI-7.2) :: 1x DVB-C FBC :: ZIGGO

VU+ Uno 4K (1000gb USB3.0 + OpenPLI-7.2) :: 1x DVB-C FBC :: ZIGGO 

 


Re: No EPG at SBS6 NET5 Veronica/Disney XD #15 doglover

  • Rytec EPG Team
  • 13,294 posts

+397
Excellent

Posted 1 April 2011 - 16:51

Any news ?


This has escaped my attention. Will check it tomorrow.

However: Penthouse HD1 will be a problem.
The others could be fixed at first glance.

Willy

~~Rytec Team~~
Xtrend ET6000 OpenPli (used as mediaplayer)
Mutant HD2400 OpenPli
Vu+ Duo OpenPli (backup)

Synology NAS

Sat: 13E, 19.2E, 23.5E and 28.2E
*Pli/Rytec EPG POWERED*


Re: No EPG at SBS6 NET5 Veronica/Disney XD #16 doglover

  • Rytec EPG Team
  • 13,294 posts

+397
Excellent

Posted 2 April 2011 - 08:31

TMF/Comedy Central 1:0:1:7F4:449:35:C00000:0:0:0: Added


MTV Dance 1:0:1:6FEF:42A:1:C00000:0:0:0: - Uk channel pls load UK epg
MTV Music 1:0:1:6FFF:436:1:C00000:0:0:0: - DE channel pls. load Germany epg

Arte HD 1:0:1:2B70:3F3:1:C00000:0:0:0: Added

Alpengluhen TVX 1:0:1:46:7:85:C00000:0:0:0: pls. load erotic package (but epg is not always available


Dance TV HD 1:0:1:17D7:C91:3:EB0000:0:0:0:

Do not know where to download epg for this channel. But experirience with music channels tells me that epg will be difficult to find.


Penthouse HD1 1:0:1:17CE:C82:3:EB0000:0:0:0:

No epg found so far.

Willy

~~Rytec Team~~
Xtrend ET6000 OpenPli (used as mediaplayer)
Mutant HD2400 OpenPli
Vu+ Duo OpenPli (backup)

Synology NAS

Sat: 13E, 19.2E, 23.5E and 28.2E
*Pli/Rytec EPG POWERED*






1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users