Jump to content


Photo

Corrections

UK

  • Please log in to reply
27 replies to this topic

#1 jeanclaude

  • Senior Member
  • 793 posts

+27
Good

Posted 8 April 2011 - 23:08

Rytec,
een kleine correctie op sky-UK epg :

Living Loves 1:0:1:1773:7D2:2:11A0000:0:0:0:
is vervangen door Sky Living Loves 1:0:1:1790:966:2:11A0000:0:0:0:
DreamBox 7000S+8000HD (eindelijk), openPLi, CCcam, 85 cm schotel, draaibare opstelling en VEEL te weinig slaap.

Re: Corrections #2 rytec

  • Rytec EPG Team
  • 1,082 posts

+22
Neutral

Posted 12 April 2011 - 10:18

OK, aangepast
~~Rytec Team~~ VU Ultimo / VU Uno / VU Solo / Panasonic TH42-PV700 *Pli/Rytec EPG POWERED*

Re: Corrections #3 jeanclaude

  • Senior Member
  • 793 posts

+27
Good

Posted 13 April 2011 - 19:32

het werkt (en we hadden niet anders verwacht /images/smiley/grin.gif )

iets anders nu, er zijn onlangs 2 zenders bijgekomen :
- Sony Entertainment TV --> 1:0:1:CB25:907:2:11A0000:0:0:0:
- Sony Entertainment TV +1 --> 1:0:1:D435:A2C:2:11A0000:0:0:0:

in de epg staat nu "Clubland TV - 24/7 club tunes ....."
blijkbaar is Clubland TV verdwenen en de plaats ingenomen door SET. Kunt ge deze grabben en de epg toevoegen ?
DreamBox 7000S+8000HD (eindelijk), openPLi, CCcam, 85 cm schotel, draaibare opstelling en VEEL te weinig slaap.

Re: Corrections #4 rytec

  • Rytec EPG Team
  • 1,082 posts

+22
Neutral

Posted 15 April 2011 - 14:48

OK, SET's zijn toegevoegd voor Sky UK
~~Rytec Team~~ VU Ultimo / VU Uno / VU Solo / Panasonic TH42-PV700 *Pli/Rytec EPG POWERED*

Re: Corrections #5 jeanclaude

  • Senior Member
  • 793 posts

+27
Good

Posted 16 April 2011 - 20:04

en werkt prima - met dank.
DreamBox 7000S+8000HD (eindelijk), openPLi, CCcam, 85 cm schotel, draaibare opstelling en VEEL te weinig slaap.

Re: Corrections #6 berndel

  • Senior Member
  • 104 posts

0
Neutral

Posted 20 April 2011 - 12:27

it's possible to show sky epg completly in enigma1 boxes? if yes, which plugin i have to install?

thx in advance

Re: Corrections #7 rytec

  • Rytec EPG Team
  • 1,082 posts

+22
Neutral

Posted 20 April 2011 - 12:49

it's possible to show sky epg completly in enigma1 boxes? if yes, which plugin i have to install?

thx in advance



Please start a new topic for this question, this has nothing to do with UK corrections.

thank you
~~Rytec Team~~ VU Ultimo / VU Uno / VU Solo / Panasonic TH42-PV700 *Pli/Rytec EPG POWERED*

Re: Corrections #8 jeanclaude

  • Senior Member
  • 793 posts

+27
Good

Posted 27 April 2011 - 20:17

Rytec,
nog een paar die hier geen epg geven :
- information TV ---> 1:0:1:C6C0:969:2:11A0000:0:0:0:
- info TV +1 ---> 1:0:1:D332:A29:2:11A0000:0:0:0:
- Showcase ---> 1:0:1:CB9D:8FE:2:11A0000:0:0:0:
- Showcase 2 ---> 1:0:1:D323:A29:2:11A0000:0:0:0:
ik wou namelijk even opzoeken wanneer The Landscape Channel hierop uitzend, maar zonder epg valt dat niet mee /images/smiley/pfft.gif

en nu ik aan het bladeren ben zie ik dat ook de volgende zenders geen epg hebben :
S4C ---> 1:0:1:1C85:7E6:2:11A0000:0:0:0:
Vintage TV ---> 1:0:1:D6EE:A33:2:11A0000:0:0:0:
Disney XD ---> 1:0:1:2333:803:2:11A0000:0:0:0:
ITV1 +1 ---> 1:0:1:2819:806:2:11A0000:0:0:0:

met dank,
DreamBox 7000S+8000HD (eindelijk), openPLi, CCcam, 85 cm schotel, draaibare opstelling en VEEL te weinig slaap.

Re: Corrections #9 leecovuk

  • Senior Member
  • 246 posts

0
Neutral

Posted 28 April 2011 - 04:22

If I may, I'd like to use jeanclaude's post as a reminder that the UK corrections in this post are still awaiting attention.

Thank you,
Lee
I have a VU+ Duo. Currently using latest nfi Beta PLi images.

Re: Corrections #10 doglover

  • Rytec EPG Team
  • 13,294 posts

+397
Excellent

Posted 28 April 2011 - 10:38

Information TV and info TV - epg added

Showcase, Showcase 2 : epg added

S4C: does not have epg indeed. i have removed this channel because this created a lot of problems, like crashed imports, and no import at all. Could never figure out the reason why.

Vintage TV, Disney XD and ITV1 +1 epg is available but these channels seem not present in our channels file. We will add them.

Willy

~~Rytec Team~~
Xtrend ET6000 OpenPli (used as mediaplayer)
Mutant HD2400 OpenPli
Vu+ Duo OpenPli (backup)

Synology NAS

Sat: 13E, 19.2E, 23.5E and 28.2E
*Pli/Rytec EPG POWERED*


Re: Corrections #11 rytec

  • Rytec EPG Team
  • 1,082 posts

+22
Neutral

Posted 28 April 2011 - 17:53

Rytec,
nog een paar die hier geen epg geven :
- information TV ---> 1:0:1:C6C0:969:2:11A0000:0:0:0:
- info TV +1 ---> 1:0:1:D332:A29:2:11A0000:0:0:0:
- Showcase ---> 1:0:1:CB9D:8FE:2:11A0000:0:0:0:
- Showcase 2 ---> 1:0:1:D323:A29:2:11A0000:0:0:0:
ik wou namelijk even opzoeken wanneer The Landscape Channel hierop uitzend, maar zonder epg valt dat niet mee /images/smiley/pfft.gif

en nu ik aan het bladeren ben zie ik dat ook de volgende zenders geen epg hebben :
S4C ---> 1:0:1:1C85:7E6:2:11A0000:0:0:0:
Vintage TV ---> 1:0:1:D6EE:A33:2:11A0000:0:0:0:
Disney XD ---> 1:0:1:2333:803:2:11A0000:0:0:0:
ITV1 +1 ---> 1:0:1:2819:806:2:11A0000:0:0:0:

met dank,



Service codes also added into the channelfile
~~Rytec Team~~ VU Ultimo / VU Uno / VU Solo / Panasonic TH42-PV700 *Pli/Rytec EPG POWERED*

Re: Corrections #12 digidude

  • Senior Member
  • 136 posts

+10
Neutral

Posted 29 April 2011 - 09:21

S4C has a full EPG on an official receiver

DMM 2x 500s, 2x 7020Si, 600s, 800s, 500HD.


Technomate 500, 500Super, 600, 9100, 800HD, 500HD, TWIN-OE, 2T-OE, Single-OE, NANO-OE. (& all non linux)


Vu+ Duo and others :)

ALL originals, a clone free environment.

 

www.technomatesoftware.co.uk


Re: Corrections #13 doglover

  • Rytec EPG Team
  • 13,294 posts

+397
Excellent

Posted 29 April 2011 - 09:51

Yes,

And i did not say, I cannot find a schedule for it. The problem is, it created havoc with the import.

But, I will try once more. I will place the schedule as the last one in the list, If it fails again it will not prevent the other schedules from loading.

Willy

PS:
it will look like this:


9:15am
Cwpwrdd Cadi
Pan aiff Cadi, Jet a Tara i'r byd hud a lledrith heddiw, mae nhw'n camu i fyd gwahanol iawn ble mae nhw'n cwrdd a draig. Children's entertainment

~~Rytec Team~~
Xtrend ET6000 OpenPli (used as mediaplayer)
Mutant HD2400 OpenPli
Vu+ Duo OpenPli (backup)

Synology NAS

Sat: 13E, 19.2E, 23.5E and 28.2E
*Pli/Rytec EPG POWERED*


Re: Corrections #14 jeanclaude

  • Senior Member
  • 793 posts

+27
Good

Posted 29 April 2011 - 18:48

yep, that's Welsh (or should I call it Gaelec) ?
DreamBox 7000S+8000HD (eindelijk), openPLi, CCcam, 85 cm schotel, draaibare opstelling en VEEL te weinig slaap.

Re: Corrections #15 jeanclaude

  • Senior Member
  • 793 posts

+27
Good

Posted 19 May 2011 - 22:35

Rytec,
ik krijg geen gegevens meer voor de volgende ITV's :
- ITV2 --> 1:0:1:2756:7FC:2:11A0000:0:0:0:
- ITV3 --> 1:0:1:2814:806:2:11A0000:0:0:0:
- ITV4 --> 1:0:1:2758:7FC:2:11A0000:0:0:0:
- ITV2+1 --> 1:0:1:27B5:805:2:11A0000:0:0:0:
- ITV3+1 --> 1:0:1:2815:806:2:11A0000:0:0:0:
- ITV4+1 --> 1:0:1:271F:801:2:11A0000:0:0:0:
- ITV2 HD --> 1:0:19:F5C:7D3:2:11A0000:0:0:0:
- ITV3 HD --> 1:0:19:F5D:7D3:2:11A0000:0:0:0:
- ITV4 HD --> 1:0:19:F5E:7D3:2:11A0000:0:0:0:

plus ook nog de volgende 2 :
- CNBC --> 1:0:1:CB8F:8FD:2:11A0000:0:0:0:
- CNN --> 1:0:1:1BE4:7E2:2:11A0000:0:0:0:
vooral die ITV's zijn vervelend - kunt ge dit eens nakijen ?
met dank !
DreamBox 7000S+8000HD (eindelijk), openPLi, CCcam, 85 cm schotel, draaibare opstelling en VEEL te weinig slaap.

Re: Corrections #16 rytec

  • Rytec EPG Team
  • 1,082 posts

+22
Neutral

Posted 20 May 2011 - 07:59

Sorry,

The ITV's were gone by copy and pasting the ITV listings which I received from Lee, something went wrong there.
I have put these back in the channelfile.
Although the CNBC and CNN were still there so here must something went wrong with epg data, this we have to sort out.
New channelfile is online again.

Ryan
~~Rytec Team~~ VU Ultimo / VU Uno / VU Solo / Panasonic TH42-PV700 *Pli/Rytec EPG POWERED*

Re: Corrections #17 leecovuk

  • Senior Member
  • 246 posts

0
Neutral

Posted 20 May 2011 - 15:27

Hello Ryan,

The refs I made were only meant to replace ITV1, STV and UTV. i.e. not ITV2, ITV3 or ITV4.
I hadn't yet noticed you had accidentally removed those refs.

Lee
I have a VU+ Duo. Currently using latest nfi Beta PLi images.

Re: Corrections #18 Rob3rt

  • Senior Member
  • 360 posts

+2
Neutral

Posted 21 May 2011 - 12:36

I updated the epg this morning but ITV 1,2,3,4 (all HD) are still not present.

Maybe you need also to correct the HD channels as well

Re: Corrections #19 doglover

  • Rytec EPG Team
  • 13,294 posts

+397
Excellent

Posted 21 May 2011 - 12:49

The epg for ITV2.3.4 (HD) is again present in our XMLTV file. I checked it on my box and epg is there until Friday 27.05 6h50 (UTC+2:00)

Willy

~~Rytec Team~~
Xtrend ET6000 OpenPli (used as mediaplayer)
Mutant HD2400 OpenPli
Vu+ Duo OpenPli (backup)

Synology NAS

Sat: 13E, 19.2E, 23.5E and 28.2E
*Pli/Rytec EPG POWERED*


Re: Corrections #20 jeanclaude

  • Senior Member
  • 793 posts

+27
Good

Posted 21 May 2011 - 21:39

I'm not having any epg for ITV 2/3/4 either .....
I'm doing a software update right now, and I'll start a manual import afterwards to see if this solves the problem - I'll keep you informed
DreamBox 7000S+8000HD (eindelijk), openPLi, CCcam, 85 cm schotel, draaibare opstelling en VEEL te weinig slaap.





Also tagged with one or more of these keywords: UK

1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users