Jump to content


Photo

gb*x.net script needed


  • Please log in to reply
9 replies to this topic

#1 bogyman

  • Senior Member
  • 80 posts

0
Neutral

Posted 27 April 2012 - 10:58

hello all

gbox.net 804 dont work on openpli via softcam menu
only if i start dccamd FIRST then gbox via putty ( telnet)
anybody can help with script ?

BH E2 http://pastebin.com/MZnCCRKG


best regards

Re: gb*x.net script needed #2 holi

  • Senior Member
  • 108 posts

+8
Neutral

Posted 27 April 2012 - 12:46

Try this one:

softcam.gbox

#!/bin/sh
case "$1" in
start)
sleep 1 ; start-stop-daemon -S -b -x /usr/bin/gbox.mips
;;
stop)
exec start-stop-daemon -K -R 2 -x /usr/bin/gbox.mips
;;
restart|reload)
$0 stop
sleep 1
$0 start
;;
version)
echo "2.25"
;;
info)
echo "gbox 2.25"
;;
*)
echo "Usage: $0 start|stop|restart"
exit 1
;;
esac
exit 0



Re: gb*x.net script needed #3 bogyman

  • Senior Member
  • 80 posts

0
Neutral

Posted 27 April 2012 - 17:58

not woking :( its should start dccamd also

Re: gb*x.net script needed #4 blzr

  • PLi® Core member
  • 2,269 posts

+118
Excellent

Posted 28 April 2012 - 08:05

this one seems to work:
#!/bin/sh

CAMNAME="Gbox802"

remove_tmp () {
	rm -rf /tmp/ecm.info /tmp/pid.info /tmp/*gbox*
}

case "$1" in
	start)
	echo "[SCRIPT] $1: $CAMNAME"
	remove_tmp
	/usr/bin/gbox.camd &
	sleep 3
	start-stop-daemon --start --quiet --background --exec /usr/bin/gbox
	;;
	stop)
	echo "[SCRIPT] $1: $CAMNAME"
	touch /tmp/gbox.kill
	killall -9 gbox.camd
		sleep 3
	remove_tmp
	;;
	*)
	$0 stop
	exit 1
	;;
esac

exit 0
name it eg softcam.Gbox, put in /etc/init.d/ (and don't forget chmod +x)...
and please note that you need libcrypto-compat installed for this cam to run on openpli...

Edited by blzr, 28 April 2012 - 08:11.

True sarcasm doesn't need green font...

Re: gb*x.net script needed #5 bogyman

  • Senior Member
  • 80 posts

0
Neutral

Posted 28 April 2012 - 20:56

:D thx m8 works fine

Re: gb*x.net script needed #6 kerven

  • Senior Member
  • 52 posts

+1
Neutral

Posted 20 June 2012 - 15:41

hello

old gbox 2.1b , 2.25 need also dccamd.xxx (for /tmp/pmt.tmp in file)

new gbox.net > GBOx_cfg > F: { 08 } 1 > dont need dccamd > (camd.socket = /tmp/camd.socket = pmt.tmp in memory )

------

Re: gb*x.net script needed #7 littlesat

  • PLi® Core member
  • 56,282 posts

+691
Excellent

Posted 20 June 2012 - 16:30

And how does gbox currently perform when you watch one channel and another one is recording?

WaveFrontier 28.2E | 23.5E | 19.2E | 16E | 13E | 10/9E | 7E | 5E | 1W | 4/5W | 15W


Re: gb*x.net script needed #8 kerven

  • Senior Member
  • 52 posts

+1
Neutral

Posted 21 June 2012 - 02:13

And how does gbox currently perform when you watch one channel and another one is recording?


very bad .. gbox.net twintuner is expected ..

Re: gb*x.net script needed #9 alsat1

  • Senior Member
  • 221 posts

+1
Neutral

Posted 14 July 2012 - 20:50

this one seems to work:

#!/bin/sh

CAMNAME="Gbox802"

remove_tmp () {
	rm -rf /tmp/ecm.info /tmp/pid.info /tmp/*gbox*
}

case "$1" in
	start)
	echo "[SCRIPT] $1: $CAMNAME"
	remove_tmp
	/usr/bin/gbox.camd &
	sleep 3
	start-stop-daemon --start --quiet --background --exec /usr/bin/gbox
	;;
	stop)
	echo "[SCRIPT] $1: $CAMNAME"
	touch /tmp/gbox.kill
	killall -9 gbox.camd
		sleep 3
	remove_tmp
	;;
	*)
	$0 stop
	exit 1
	;;
esac

exit 0
name it eg softcam.Gbox, put in /etc/init.d/ (and don't forget chmod +x)...
and please note that you need libcrypto-compat installed for this cam to run on openpli...


Its working ok that script,both file in usr/bin-gbox and gbox.camd starting and I can made restart,stop or whatever I want in softcam manager but after longest time,about for eg.1 day gbox running I cant stop gbox or restart.I using enigma2-plugin-pli-softcamsetup_3.0-r0,which as I said working ok after fresh full reboot of my dm800se.but when I start gbox via this manager and that script its work but after 1 day I cant do anything,only can stop via telnet killall gbox,its looking like softcam manager dont do antyhing or mayby script no good,but as i said its working all command,restart.stop,start after full reboot.After 1 day no(gbox still running ovcourse)and also restart e2 not helping.

Any suggestion,please?

best regards.

Re: gb*x.net script needed #10 kerven

  • Senior Member
  • 52 posts

+1
Neutral

Posted 19 July 2012 - 03:29

i think , correct softcam.gbox must to be like this one ( gbox.net ..and F : { 08 } 1 ) :

#!/bin/sh
CAMNAME="Gbox804"
remove_tmp () {	  
rm -rf /tmp/ecm.info /tmp/pid.info /tmp/*gbox*
}
case "$1" in
start)
sleep 1 ; start-stop-daemon -S -b -x /usr/bin/gbox.mips
;;
stop)
exec start-stop-daemon -K -R 2 -x /usr/bin/gbox.mips
;;
restart|reload)
$0 stop
sleep 1
$0 start
;;
version)
echo "804"
;;
info)
echo "gbox 804"
;;
*)
echo "Usage: $0 start|stop|restart"
exit 1
;;
esac
exit 0

---

work well on skin pli-hd or skin m.mod..

Edited by kerven, 19 July 2012 - 03:32.



0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users