Jump to content


Photo

TSmedia enigma2 plugin 1.0


  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
2611 replies to this topic

Re: TSmedia enigma2 plugin 1.0 #321 mfaraj57

  • Senior Member
  • 1,605 posts

+286
Excellent

Posted 22 September 2013 - 16:42

I am using the same code in TSmedia player

 

 

 







	def __evAudioDecodeError(self):
	       
		currPlay = self.session.nav.getCurrentService()
		sTagAudioCodec = currPlay.info().getInfoString(iServiceInformation.sTagAudioCodec)
		print "[__evAudioDecodeError] audio-codec %s can't be decoded by hardware" % (sTagAudioCodec)
		try:self['programm'].setText("error:This box can't decode %s streams!") % sTagAudioCodec
                except:self['programm'].setText("error:This box can't decode  stream!")
                
                self.show()
	def __evVideoDecodeError(self):
	         
		currPlay = self.session.nav.getCurrentService()
		sTagVideoCodec = currPlay.info().getInfoString(iServiceInformation.sTagVideoCodec)
		print "[__evVideoDecodeError] video-codec %s can't be decoded by hardware" % (sTagVideoCodec)
		try:self['programm'].setText("error:This box can't decode %s streams!") % sTagVideoCodec
		except:self['programm'].setText("error:This box can't decode this stream !")

                self.show()                
	def __evPluginError(self):
	       
		currPlay = self.session.nav.getCurrentService()
		message = currPlay.info().getInfoString(iServiceInformation.sUser+12)
		print "[__evPluginError]" , message
		try:self['programm'].setText("error:Your box can't decode this video stream!\n%s") % message
		except:self['programm'].setText("error:Your box can't decode this video stream!")

		self.show()
                return

The errors more frequent with openpli 2.1 and oe1.6 images(include clone images) and rare in openpli3.0 and oe2.0 image due to more developed drivers and gstreamer


Edited by mfaraj57, 22 September 2013 - 16:46.


Re: TSmedia enigma2 plugin 1.0 #322 totalhum

  • Member
  • 8 posts

0
Neutral

Posted 22 September 2013 - 17:06

Ok will try the latest openpli thank you.

 

Until Yesterday the HD films we working fine.

 

The problem is only on the HD films, non HD is fine.

 

Will instal openpli and report back.



Re: TSmedia enigma2 plugin 1.0 #323 mfaraj57

  • Senior Member
  • 1,605 posts

+286
Excellent

Posted 22 September 2013 - 17:21

for new install try updating librtmp and rtmp-bin libraries from TSmedia-updates-library

i did not include these libraries in the dependency of package because most images(excluding openpli) do not contain these files in the feed and installing TSmedia package will fail even after opkg update



Re: TSmedia enigma2 plugin 1.0 #324 athoik

  • PLi® Core member
  • 8,458 posts

+327
Excellent

Posted 22 September 2013 - 18:12

I am using the same code in TSmedia player

 

So you get an exception according to the message displayed.

 

Change the following:

 

 

-        try:self['programm'].setText("error:This box can't decode %s streams!") % sTagVideoCodec
+        try:self['programm'].setText("error:This box can't decode %s streams!" % sTagVideoCodec)

Edited by athoik, 22 September 2013 - 18:13.

Wavefield T90: 0.8W - 1.9E - 4.8E - 13E - 16E - 19.2E - 23.5E - 26E - 33E - 39E - 42E - 45E on EMP Centauri DiseqC 16/1
Unamed: 13E Quattro - 9E Quattro on IKUSI MS-0916

Re: TSmedia enigma2 plugin 1.0 #325 totalhum

  • Member
  • 8 posts

0
Neutral

Posted 22 September 2013 - 18:28

for new install try updating librtmp and rtmp-bin libraries from TSmedia-updates-library

i did not include these libraries in the dependency of package because most images(excluding openpli) do not contain these files in the feed and installing TSmedia package will fail even after opkg update

 I have tried but did not find them in the software update panel/blue 

 

screenshot1_zps911ae4ca.jpg



Re: TSmedia enigma2 plugin 1.0 #326 mfaraj57

  • Senior Member
  • 1,605 posts

+286
Excellent

Posted 22 September 2013 - 18:59


I am using the same code in TSmedia player

 
So you get an exception according to the message displayed.
 
Change the following:
 
 


-        try:self['programm'].setText("error:This box can't decode %s streams!") % sTagVideoCodec
+        try:self['programm'].setText("error:This box can't decode %s streams!" % sTagVideoCodec)


i can not put the variable sTagVideoCodec in the exception again because the error will be repeated and end with crash
The plugin used for all kind of enigma2 boxes and all images not only for typical image like openpli ,for unknown reasons in these atypical images or boxes the variable sTagVideoCodec is None and adding the error message string to None will cause error so i put the exception statement

Edited by mfaraj57, 22 September 2013 - 18:59.


Re: TSmedia enigma2 plugin 1.0 #327 mfaraj57

  • Senior Member
  • 1,605 posts

+286
Excellent

Posted 22 September 2013 - 19:01


for new install try updating librtmp and rtmp-bin libraries from TSmedia-updates-library
i did not include these libraries in the dependency of package because most images(excluding openpli) do not contain these files in the feed and installing TSmedia package will fail even after opkg update

 I have tried but did not find them in the software update panel/blue 
 
screenshot1_zps911ae4ca.jpg


sorry this available only for oe2.0 images,the files already included in oe1.6 images package

Re: TSmedia enigma2 plugin 1.0 #328 athoik

  • PLi® Core member
  • 8,458 posts

+327
Excellent

Posted 22 September 2013 - 19:06

 

I am using the same code in TSmedia player

 
So you get an exception according to the message displayed.
 
Change the following:
 
 

-        try:self['programm'].setText("error:This box can't decode %s streams!") % sTagVideoCodec
+        try:self['programm'].setText("error:This box can't decode %s streams!" % sTagVideoCodec)

 

i can not put the variable sTagVideoCodec in the exception again because the error will be repeated and end with crash
The plugin used for all kind of enigma2 boxes and all images not only for typical image like openpli ,for unknown reasons in these atypical images or boxes the variable sTagVideoCodec is None and adding the error message string to None will cause error so i put the exception statement

 

Look beter, it's not in the exception part.

 

        print "[__evVideoDecodeError] video-codec %s can't be decoded by hardware" % (sTagVideoCodec)
-        try:self['programm'].setText("error:This box can't decode %s streams!") % sTagVideoCodec
+        try:self['programm'].setText("error:This box can't decode %s streams!" % sTagVideoCodec)
        except:self['programm'].setText("error:This box can't decode this stream !")

Wavefield T90: 0.8W - 1.9E - 4.8E - 13E - 16E - 19.2E - 23.5E - 26E - 33E - 39E - 42E - 45E on EMP Centauri DiseqC 16/1
Unamed: 13E Quattro - 9E Quattro on IKUSI MS-0916

Re: TSmedia enigma2 plugin 1.0 #329 mfaraj57

  • Senior Member
  • 1,605 posts

+286
Excellent

Posted 22 September 2013 - 20:26

putting two following try without except between will give syntax error also no meaning to repeat the same statement twice
however i solved the issue by this code

 

the error in reading flash file occured in evPluginError routine and not in __evVideoDecodeError(self):

 

 





	def __evPluginError(self):
	       
		currPlay = self.session.nav.getCurrentService()
		message = currPlay.info().getInfoString(iServiceInformation.sUser+12)
		print "[__evPluginError]" , message
		message=str(message)
		print "431",message
		if message is not None:
		   self['programm'].setText("error:"+message)
		#except:self['programm'].setText("error:Your box can't decode this video stream!")

		self.show()
                return

 now the detailed message appear on the screen

re9p.png

 

 

thanks for directing my attention to this error


Edited by mfaraj57, 22 September 2013 - 20:29.


Re: TSmedia enigma2 plugin 1.0 #330 kosmo

  • Member
  • 2 posts

0
Neutral

Posted 24 September 2013 - 23:17

Hello,
Thanks for the Great plugin,
I want to ask if exists any updater for the iptv channels or how we can update manually,
Thanks

Re: TSmedia enigma2 plugin 1.0 #331 mfaraj57

  • Senior Member
  • 1,605 posts

+286
Excellent

Posted 25 September 2013 - 14:28

Hello,
Thanks for the Great plugin,
I want to ask if exists any updater for the iptv channels or how we can update manually,
Thanks

All iptv are connected to the different sources not under my control so updated when open the screen containing them so no need to update manually

exception to this iptv feeds,i updated them today in the server



Re: TSmedia enigma2 plugin 1.0 #332 mfaraj57

  • Senior Member
  • 1,605 posts

+286
Excellent

Posted 2 October 2013 - 16:43

TSmedia 4.0 enigma2 plugin

make your box more than tv broadcaster

updates:
iptv: fixed iptv-player up arrows exit,fixed long url shortening
radio&music:
new: added mixcloud,Muzu tv and music arachive,greek music
Movies:
fixed bugs in French movies
new:filmonde French movies

Net Tv:
-greek-movie added to Greek TV
-desitashan india and pakistan added to Asian TV
-africav moved from net media to net tv
-new arabic channels to arabic TV

Net media:
fixed youtube and not available link message
fixed loala sport tv

settings:
added tow new options
enable not stop playing
time of stop of dvb service

installation:
copy the package to box tmp directory and paste this command in telnet

opkg update && opkg install -force-overwrite /tmp/*.ipk



or for online install

opkg update && opkg install -force-overwrite http://tunisia-dream...2.0_4.0_all.ipk



or from TSpanel-addons-TSmedia

or upgrade from previous version

files:

oe1.6 and openpli2.1

OE2.0 and openpli 3.0 ,4.0 images


kpxl.jpg
plz3.jpg
diqa.jpg
tj77.jpg
lzk6.jpg



have fun
mfaraj 10/2013

Re: TSmedia enigma2 plugin 1.0 #333 daimon

  • Senior Member
  • 220 posts

+5
Neutral

Posted 2 October 2013 - 17:18

thanks. :)



Re: TSmedia enigma2 plugin 1.0 #334 amigo

  • Senior Member
  • 1,315 posts

+13
Neutral

Posted 2 October 2013 - 19:07

When add a radiostream to bouquet it wont work


VU+ Ultimo 4K - 78 Triax met triple Quad 


Re: TSmedia enigma2 plugin 1.0 #335 digidude

  • Senior Member
  • 136 posts

+10
Neutral

Posted 4 October 2013 - 08:35

when i try icefilms, most say 'gstreamer html/text decoder not available' is there an extra ipk i need to download?

 

using a version of PLi3.0 on a technomate TM-TWIN


DMM 2x 500s, 2x 7020Si, 600s, 800s, 500HD.


Technomate 500, 500Super, 600, 9100, 800HD, 500HD, TWIN-OE, 2T-OE, Single-OE, NANO-OE. (& all non linux)


Vu+ Duo and others :)

ALL originals, a clone free environment.

 

www.technomatesoftware.co.uk


Re: TSmedia enigma2 plugin 1.0 #336 antonio.j

  • Member
  • 1 posts

0
Neutral

Posted 4 October 2013 - 15:31

thanks mfaraj57

 

 

Re: TSmedia enigma2 plugin 1.0 #337 mfaraj57

  • Senior Member
  • 1,605 posts

+286
Excellent

Posted 6 October 2013 - 16:37

when i try icefilms, most say 'gstreamer html/text decoder not available' is there an extra ipk i need to download?

 

using a version of PLi3.0 on a technomate TM-TWIN

This from the source just changed how to reach to their stream links and the plugin instead getting valid video streamlink get text file

will try to fix if possible

however movreel source is working well



Re: TSmedia enigma2 plugin 1.0 #338 mfaraj57

  • Senior Member
  • 1,605 posts

+286
Excellent

Posted 6 October 2013 - 16:41

When add a radiostream to bouquet it wont work

from which section?

shoutcast,tunein,mixcloud...

however most of the links are dynamic(changing with) so not valid for bouquet streaming


Edited by mfaraj57, 6 October 2013 - 16:42.


Re: TSmedia enigma2 plugin 1.0 #339 kalys2002

  • Member
  • 5 posts

0
Neutral

Posted 7 October 2013 - 14:08

Hello,

 

First, A very big thanks to mfaraj57 for this plugin.

Just one question, in the new arabic channels list, I have always a message : "parsing error" for all channels in this list. 

Is there a solution for this problem? maybe a setting?

 

Regards,

 

 

 



Re: TSmedia enigma2 plugin 1.0 #340 amigo

  • Senior Member
  • 1,315 posts

+13
Neutral

Posted 7 October 2013 - 14:47

When add a radiostream to bouquet it wont work

from which section?

shoutcast,tunein,mixcloud...

however most of the links are dynamic(changing with) so not valid for bouquet streaming

tunein and shoutcast


VU+ Ultimo 4K - 78 Triax met triple Quad 



3 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 2 guests, 0 anonymous users


    Bing (1)