Jump to content


Photo

A few channels missing Sky UK EPG

Sky UK

  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
432 replies to this topic

Re: A few channels missing Sky UK EPG #21 WanWizard

  • Forum Moderator
    PLi® Core member
  • 51,286 posts

+949
Excellent

Posted 16 October 2014 - 11:35

Service ref: 1:0:1:151C:7E7:2:11A0000:0:0:0::

 

@fnonamus,

 

Please include that next time, Willy can't do anything without it.


Currently in use: VU+Duo 4K (2xFBC S2), Amiko Viper T2C (T2), Octagon SF8008 (S2+T2), SAB Alpha Triple HD (S2+T2), Zgemma H9.2H (C), Zgemma H6(fallback)

Many answers to your question can be found in our new and improved wiki.

note: I do not provide support via PM !

 


Re: A few channels missing Sky UK EPG #22 doglover

  • Rytec EPG Team
  • 13,371 posts

+398
Excellent

Posted 16 October 2014 - 13:12

Indeed, all EPG form all the Sky Sports 4 channels is gone.

 

Will be included again in next update

 

Willy


~~Rytec Team~~
Xtrend ET6000 OpenPli (used as mediaplayer)
Mutant HD2400 OpenPli
Vu+ Duo OpenPli (backup)

Synology NAS

Sat: 13E, 19.2E, 23.5E and 28.2E
*Pli/Rytec EPG POWERED*


Re: A few channels missing Sky UK EPG #23 jeanclaude

  • Senior Member
  • 803 posts

+27
Good

Posted 16 October 2014 - 20:30

new channel ITVbe : 1:0:1:275B:7FC:2:11A0000:0:0:0:


DreamBox 7000S+8000HD (eindelijk), openPLi, CCcam, 85 cm schotel, draaibare opstelling en VEEL te weinig slaap.

Re: A few channels missing Sky UK EPG #24 fnonamus

  • Senior Member
  • 51 posts

0
Neutral

Posted 16 October 2014 - 22:39

Thx Willy!

@wanwizard never had any Rytec problems, so don't know what you are talking about, sorry.
Please advise for next time.

The problem was on all Sky Sports 4 channels, both HD and SD.

Edited by fnonamus, 16 October 2014 - 22:43.


Re: A few channels missing Sky UK EPG #25 WanWizard

  • Forum Moderator
    PLi® Core member
  • 51,286 posts

+949
Excellent

Posted 16 October 2014 - 23:33

I meant that if you say "it doesn't work" but you don't give Willy the service reference of the channel you have problems with, he can't fix it.

 

You can get it from the webif (copy location of the streaming icon will do), or on the box via menu-information-service.


Currently in use: VU+Duo 4K (2xFBC S2), Amiko Viper T2C (T2), Octagon SF8008 (S2+T2), SAB Alpha Triple HD (S2+T2), Zgemma H9.2H (C), Zgemma H6(fallback)

Many answers to your question can be found in our new and improved wiki.

note: I do not provide support via PM !

 


Re: A few channels missing Sky UK EPG #26 doglover

  • Rytec EPG Team
  • 13,371 posts

+398
Excellent

Posted 17 October 2014 - 08:07

Both Sky Sports4 and ITV Be have EPG this morning.

 

Willy


~~Rytec Team~~
Xtrend ET6000 OpenPli (used as mediaplayer)
Mutant HD2400 OpenPli
Vu+ Duo OpenPli (backup)

Synology NAS

Sat: 13E, 19.2E, 23.5E and 28.2E
*Pli/Rytec EPG POWERED*


Re: A few channels missing Sky UK EPG #27 fnonamus

  • Senior Member
  • 51 posts

0
Neutral

Posted 22 October 2014 - 09:24

Thx, works like a charm now!

Re: A few channels missing Sky UK EPG #28 needz

  • Senior Member
  • 194 posts

0
Neutral

Posted 28 October 2014 - 08:24

doglover, there is a new channel in UK package.. is it supposed to be like that?

 

<channel id="?TV.uk">

    <display-name lang="en">?TV</display-name>
  </channel>


Re: A few channels missing Sky UK EPG #29 doglover

  • Rytec EPG Team
  • 13,371 posts

+398
Excellent

Posted 28 October 2014 - 08:34

yes.

 

It is on the sat with that name.

 

Willy


Edited by doglover, 28 October 2014 - 08:50.

~~Rytec Team~~
Xtrend ET6000 OpenPli (used as mediaplayer)
Mutant HD2400 OpenPli
Vu+ Duo OpenPli (backup)

Synology NAS

Sat: 13E, 19.2E, 23.5E and 28.2E
*Pli/Rytec EPG POWERED*


Re: A few channels missing Sky UK EPG #30 Sameer shokat

  • Member
  • 4 posts

0
Neutral

Posted 19 November 2014 - 11:59

Hi guys ,

I am also missing the EPG on sky sports 4(USA) so please let me know what can i do in that condition because i missed my lot of sports activities related sports ,

Regards:

Sameer shokat. 



Re: A few channels missing Sky UK EPG #31 doglover

  • Rytec EPG Team
  • 13,371 posts

+398
Excellent

Posted 19 November 2014 - 13:39

Can you give me the service ref of this channel pls.

The versions on my box have epg.  Do I miss one?

 

Also:  USA you add after this channel, confuses me.  I thought all the Sky Sport channels on 28.2 are U.

 

Willy


~~Rytec Team~~
Xtrend ET6000 OpenPli (used as mediaplayer)
Mutant HD2400 OpenPli
Vu+ Duo OpenPli (backup)

Synology NAS

Sat: 13E, 19.2E, 23.5E and 28.2E
*Pli/Rytec EPG POWERED*


Re: A few channels missing Sky UK EPG #32 Pete2k

  • Member
  • 3 posts

0
Neutral

Posted 16 December 2014 - 13:55

Hi

Ever since Sony TV changed TP's a few wks ago I've had no epg on this channel. I'm using opena 4.2. How do I get it back?

(sorry pretty new to using enigma2)



Re: A few channels missing Sky UK EPG #33 doglover

  • Rytec EPG Team
  • 13,371 posts

+398
Excellent

Posted 16 December 2014 - 15:19

Give me the new service ref for this channel pls.

(in the FAQ's you can find out how you can obtain this)

 

Willy


~~Rytec Team~~
Xtrend ET6000 OpenPli (used as mediaplayer)
Mutant HD2400 OpenPli
Vu+ Duo OpenPli (backup)

Synology NAS

Sat: 13E, 19.2E, 23.5E and 28.2E
*Pli/Rytec EPG POWERED*


Re: A few channels missing Sky UK EPG #34 Figeto

  • Senior Member
  • 361 posts

+3
Neutral

Posted 16 December 2014 - 18:08

1:0:1:D361:81C:2:11A0000:0:0:0:



Re: A few channels missing Sky UK EPG #35 Robinson

  • Senior Member
  • 2,518 posts

+30
Good

Posted 16 December 2014 - 20:29

Willy, could you also please add the following:

1_0_1_4F80_1000_1_CFDACE7_0_0_0 - FIlm4 +1

Thanks.


ET9000, OpenPLi 4.0, 13E, 19E

HD51, OpenPLi 6.2, 75E - 30W


Re: A few channels missing Sky UK EPG #36 doglover

  • Rytec EPG Team
  • 13,371 posts

+398
Excellent

Posted 17 December 2014 - 07:48

OK.

 

Done

 

Willy


~~Rytec Team~~
Xtrend ET6000 OpenPli (used as mediaplayer)
Mutant HD2400 OpenPli
Vu+ Duo OpenPli (backup)

Synology NAS

Sat: 13E, 19.2E, 23.5E and 28.2E
*Pli/Rytec EPG POWERED*


Re: A few channels missing Sky UK EPG #37 Robinson

  • Senior Member
  • 2,518 posts

+30
Good

Posted 17 December 2014 - 23:44

Thanks. Hope the new entries will be seen tomorrow.

By the way, there are a few, mostly new, channels without EPG. Perhaps schedules are not available anywhere on the web, the same as for STV Glasgow we discussed earlier:

1_0_1_C49B_819_2_11A0000_0_0_0 - BT Sport Extra 1

1_0_1_D863_96C_2_11A0000_0_0_0 - Fashion One

1_0_1_D813_96C_2_11A0000_0_0_0 - Made in Bristol

1_0_1_D814_96C_2_11A0000_0_0_0 - Made in Cardiff

1_0_1_D815_96C_2_11A0000_0_0_0 - Made in Leeds 

1_0_1_C4FE_81B_2_11A0000_0_0_0 - Made in Tn&Wr 


ET9000, OpenPLi 4.0, 13E, 19E

HD51, OpenPLi 6.2, 75E - 30W


Re: A few channels missing Sky UK EPG #38 doglover

  • Rytec EPG Team
  • 13,371 posts

+398
Excellent

Posted 18 December 2014 - 09:33

If it is not present on:  http://www.mydigigui...35&a=2&ch=50231

then there is not much of a chance of finding a schedule.

(this website is a pain in the behind - but at least it gives me a complete view)

 

Fashion One: I will add.

Others are a problem.

 

Willy


~~Rytec Team~~
Xtrend ET6000 OpenPli (used as mediaplayer)
Mutant HD2400 OpenPli
Vu+ Duo OpenPli (backup)

Synology NAS

Sat: 13E, 19.2E, 23.5E and 28.2E
*Pli/Rytec EPG POWERED*


Re: A few channels missing Sky UK EPG #39 Pete2k

  • Member
  • 3 posts

0
Neutral

Posted 19 December 2014 - 11:54

Thanks for all your hard work Willy. These are a few more I've noticed missing:

 

BoxNation HD

1:0:19:1BBC:7E2:2:11A0000:0:0:0:   (EPG currently gives Cartoon Network listings)

 

InfoTv +1

1:0:1:D74B:967:2:11A0000:0:0:0:

 

SBO HD (box office)

1:0:1:F27:803:2:11A0000:0:0:0:

 

Playboy

1:0:1:D15C:90C:2:11A0000:0:0:0:

 

Adult Channel

1:0:1:D15B:90C:2:11A0000:0:0:0:

 

Television X

1:0:1:D7BF:822:2:11A0000:0:0:0:

 

TVX Brits

1:0:1:D7CC:822:2:11A0000:0:0:0:

 

Thanks


Edited by Pete2k, 19 December 2014 - 11:55.


Re: A few channels missing Sky UK EPG #40 doglover

  • Rytec EPG Team
  • 13,371 posts

+398
Excellent

Posted 19 December 2014 - 13:53

Added.

 

PS: for the adult channals, you have to load the erotic package.

 

Willy


~~Rytec Team~~
Xtrend ET6000 OpenPli (used as mediaplayer)
Mutant HD2400 OpenPli
Vu+ Duo OpenPli (backup)

Synology NAS

Sat: 13E, 19.2E, 23.5E and 28.2E
*Pli/Rytec EPG POWERED*






Also tagged with one or more of these keywords: Sky UK

3 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 3 guests, 0 anonymous users