Jump to content


Photo

Bugje in de webif?


  • Please log in to reply
12 replies to this topic

#1 wimpie3

  • Senior Member
  • 40 posts

0
Neutral

Posted 25 August 2015 - 13:12

Kan het zijn dat er een bugje zit in de webinterface? Als ik in de web interface de volledige afstandsbediening wil zien, komt er een icoontje in beeld dat aangeeft dat het bestand niet werd gevonden (vermoedelijk ontbreekt er dus ergens een afbeelding van de volledige remote control...)



Re: Bugje in de webif? #2 WanWizard

  • PLi® Core member
  • 62,107 posts

+1,461
Excellent

Posted 25 August 2015 - 14:29

Welke box? Merk en type? En getest met een OpenPLi4 van vandaag (dus volledig up to date)?


Currently in use: VU+ Duo 4K (2xFBC S2), VU+ Solo 4K (1xFBC S2), SAB AlphaTriple HD (S2+T2), (Octagon SF8008 (S2+T2), Zgemma H9.2H (S2+T2)

Due to my bad health, I will have periods of inactivity, during which I don't respond to posts or PM.

Many answers to your question can be found in our new and improved wiki.


Re: Bugje in de webif? #3 wimpie3

  • Senior Member
  • 40 posts

0
Neutral

Posted 25 August 2015 - 15:59

XP1000, laatste versie van OpenPLI (net nog eens een update gedaan).

 

"Show Full Remote" geeft een broken image in de plaats van het beeld van de afstandsbediening (bestand "/images/remotes/dm_normal.png" bestaat niet).



Re: Bugje in de webif? #4 WanWizard

  • PLi® Core member
  • 62,107 posts

+1,461
Excellent

Posted 25 August 2015 - 18:26

Dat lijkt me ook het verkeerde plaatje, het hoort deze te zijn: https://github.com/E...rc14_normal.png. de dm_normal.png staat overigens in dezelfde directory.

 

Heb je toevallig met de RC settings zitten spelen en een DMM afstandbediening geconfigureerd?


Currently in use: VU+ Duo 4K (2xFBC S2), VU+ Solo 4K (1xFBC S2), SAB AlphaTriple HD (S2+T2), (Octagon SF8008 (S2+T2), Zgemma H9.2H (S2+T2)

Due to my bad health, I will have periods of inactivity, during which I don't respond to posts or PM.

Many answers to your question can be found in our new and improved wiki.


Re: Bugje in de webif? #5 Erik Slagter

  • PLi® Core member
  • 46,759 posts

+536
Excellent

Posted 25 August 2015 - 18:39

En anders wordt het opnieuw flashen ben ik bang...


* Wavefrontier T90 with 28E/23E/19E/13E/9E/4.8E/0.8W/5W via SCR switches 2 x 2 x 6 user bands
* Ziggo digital cable TV (FTA)
I don't read PM -> if you have something to ask or to report, do it in the forum so others can benefit. I don't take freelance jobs.
Ik lees geen PM -> als je iets te vragen of te melden hebt, doe het op het forum, zodat anderen er ook wat aan hebben.

Re: Bugje in de webif? #6 DeBeek

  • Senior Member
  • 1,487 posts

+47
Good

Posted 25 August 2015 - 18:49

Bij de DM8000 ook geen remote,  vanmiddag geupdate..

 

Attached File  6.jpg   47.67KB   4 downloads


Vu+DUO4K, (DVB-C FBC & DVB-S2X FBC twin tuner), OpenPLi Nightly Build, My-FullNightHD skin, Bluetooth remote,

2x Synology DS-116, 16 Gb USB3, Autotimer, Bitrate, EPGRefresh, Ziggo Kabel-tv, Astra 28.2.


Re: Bugje in de webif? #7 catastrofus

  • Senior Member
  • 3,221 posts

+38
Good

Posted 25 August 2015 - 18:55

Bij de et10k wel een remote, vanavond ge-update.

 

Attached Files


Edited by catastrofus, 25 August 2015 - 18:57.

2 x ultimo4k (dvb-c fbc + 1 dvb-s2, 8.1r/develop) + een et10k (geen tuners en dus fallbackclient, develop) met een Synology ds214+ (2 x 6 TB) ziggo oost (voormalig @Home) + A1/A2/A3/HB (TechniSat)
 


Re: Bugje in de webif? #8 wimpie3

  • Senior Member
  • 40 posts

0
Neutral

Posted 25 August 2015 - 19:11

Flashen heb ik al drie keer gedaan de afgelopen maanden, dit probleem heb ik al sinds ik m'n XP1000 in gebruik heb...



Re: Bugje in de webif? #9 Dimitrij

  • PLi® Core member
  • 8,619 posts

+286
Excellent

Posted 25 August 2015 - 22:01

Bij de DM8000 ook geen remote,  vanmiddag geupdate..

 

attachicon.gif6.jpg

The problem described here:

https://github.com/E...nWebif/pull/291
They do not want to use my patch.


Duo 4K/Lunix3-4K/Solo 4K


Re: Bugje in de webif? #10 littlesat

  • PLi® Core member
  • 53,686 posts

+637
Excellent

Posted 25 August 2015 - 22:10

It is not openpli that does not accept it... As far I understood are more oe-a people minded people that do not accept it...

And than it is just related to the box branding that oe-a made which is not acceptable from the beginning as it should be feature drive.... They really do not understand princyple basics and loads their enigma2 with tons of if box type is x than do y... These checks shoud be principally not allowed in enigma2 as principlally the manufactures should adapt (which seems thanks to all those adaptions also an utopy at this moment).

And now the openwebif is a pain.... Because others do not understand princyples.... i personally get the feeling they only want to support as much boxes as possible without concerning any "standards"...

Edited by littlesat, 25 August 2015 - 22:20.

WaveFrontier 28.2E | 23.5E | 19.2E | 16E | 13E | 10/9E | 7E | 5E | 1W | 4/5W | 15W


Re: Bugje in de webif? #11 Jan Gruuthuse

  • Senior Member
  • 984 posts

+20
Neutral

Posted 26 August 2015 - 07:21

Flashen heb ik al drie keer gedaan de afgelopen maanden, dit probleem heb ik al sinds ik m'n XP1000 in gebruik heb...

Op mijn xp1000 toont hij nog steeds de AB volledig in Version: OWIF 0.4.7, laatste update van gistermorgen en laatste flash van OpenPLi-4.0-beta-xp1000-20150725_usb

Attached Files


Edited by Jan Gruuthuse, 26 August 2015 - 07:24.

3 * xp1000 OpenPli 4.0 + usb 3.0 stick 64 GB, fixed lnb 28.2E, 23.5E ,19.2E ,16E, 13E, 9E, 4.8E, n4100pro 12 TB


Re: Bugje in de webif? #12 Dimitrij

  • PLi® Core member
  • 8,619 posts

+286
Excellent

Posted 26 August 2015 - 08:23

It is not openpli that does not accept it... As far I understood are more oe-a people minded people that do not accept it...

And than it is just related to the box branding that oe-a made which is not acceptable from the beginning as it should be feature drive.... They really do not understand princyple basics and loads their enigma2 with tons of if box type is x than do y... These checks shoud be principally not allowed in enigma2 as principlally the manufactures should adapt (which seems thanks to all those adaptions also an utopy at this moment).

And now the openwebif is a pain.... Because others do not understand princyples.... i personally get the feeling they only want to support as much boxes as possible without concerning any "standards"...

I'm sorry for what I write in English...

Maybe better to add a patch to:

https://github.com/O...nwebif.bbappend


Duo 4K/Lunix3-4K/Solo 4K


Re: Bugje in de webif? #13 littlesat

  • PLi® Core member
  • 53,686 posts

+637
Excellent

Posted 26 August 2015 - 08:45

Could be considered...

WaveFrontier 28.2E | 23.5E | 19.2E | 16E | 13E | 10/9E | 7E | 5E | 1W | 4/5W | 15W



0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users