Jump to content


Photo

[Belgium-Netherlands]


  • Please log in to reply
257 replies to this topic

Re: [Belgium-Netherlands] #241 doglover

  • Rytec EPG Team
  • 9,562 posts

+245
Excellent

Posted 9 April 2017 - 08:36

 

Ziggo has removed the SD channels of the Ziggo Sport channels below, the SID's are still present, but showing no program, so to me you can remove them from EPG.

Ziggo Sport Golf     1:0:1:4BE5:833:600:FFFF0000:0:0:0:
Ziggo Sport Racing   1:0:1:4B8E:816:600:FFFF0000:0:0:0:
Ziggo Sport Voetbal  1:0:1:4B91:816:600:FFFF0000:0:0:0:

 

Done

 

Willy


~~Rytec Team~~
Xtrend ET6000 OpenPli (used as mediaplayer)
Xtrend ET 9500 OpenPli
Vu+ Duo OpenPli (backup)

Synology NAS

Sat: 13E, 19.2E, 23.5E and 28.2E
*Pli/Rytec EPG POWERED*


Re: [Belgium-Netherlands] #242 doglover

  • Rytec EPG Team
  • 9,562 posts

+245
Excellent

Posted 9 April 2017 - 08:38

I noticed that the EPG of the channel FOX HD (ziggo 1:0:19:4c6b:83a:600:ffff0000:0:0:0:) is tottaly off.

 

Sometimes there is a 1 hour difference between the actual program and the EPG but often the complete program/epg is not correct with what is broadcasted.

 

I hope this can be fixed.

 

 

The schedule is grabbed from tvgids.nl

Which is a better schedule to grab from?

 

Willy


~~Rytec Team~~
Xtrend ET6000 OpenPli (used as mediaplayer)
Xtrend ET 9500 OpenPli
Vu+ Duo OpenPli (backup)

Synology NAS

Sat: 13E, 19.2E, 23.5E and 28.2E
*Pli/Rytec EPG POWERED*


Re: [Belgium-Netherlands] #243 Rob3rt

  • Senior Member
  • 288 posts

+2
Neutral

Posted 9 April 2017 - 09:56

 

I noticed that the EPG of the channel FOX HD (ziggo 1:0:19:4c6b:83a:600:ffff0000:0:0:0:) is tottaly off.

 

Sometimes there is a 1 hour difference between the actual program and the EPG but often the complete program/epg is not correct with what is broadcasted.

 

I hope this can be fixed.

 

 

The schedule is grabbed from tvgids.nl

Which is a better schedule to grab from?

 

Willy

 

i think to use there own tv guide:  http://www.foxtv.nl/tv-gids/fox

 

it seems that nu.nl also have the correct/same epg if i compare the epg of fox itself:  http://www.nu.nl/tvgids/zenders/fox


Edited by Rob3rt, 9 April 2017 - 09:59.


Re: [Belgium-Netherlands] #244 doglover

  • Rytec EPG Team
  • 9,562 posts

+245
Excellent

Posted 9 April 2017 - 13:29

nu.nl is only 1 day worth of a schedule, so not usefull for grabbing.

 

The homepage of Fox created a caouple of problems, but after several trial and error grabs, finally managed to get a schedule from it.

The new grab is running.  Normally it would be uploaded at 17h15.

 

Willy


~~Rytec Team~~
Xtrend ET6000 OpenPli (used as mediaplayer)
Xtrend ET 9500 OpenPli
Vu+ Duo OpenPli (backup)

Synology NAS

Sat: 13E, 19.2E, 23.5E and 28.2E
*Pli/Rytec EPG POWERED*


Re: [Belgium-Netherlands] #245 Alex_NL

  • Senior Member
  • 843 posts

+4
Neutral

Posted 11 April 2017 - 14:31

The Polish EPG is conflicting with the dutch EPG on Baby TV (13E) 1:0:1:579:2DB4:13E:820000:0:0:0:

I've seen this before on other channels.

Is there a way to fix this (myself) without skipping the Polish import?

By the way I import Benelux after every other import.


Xtrend ET10000: 2x DVB-S2, 2x DVB-C/T2, DVB-S2 (USB TBS5925), DVB-T (USB), IPTV OpenPLi 4.0

Channel Master 120cm offset + Invacom TWF-031 LNB (Ku-band): 21.5°E-30°W, 150cm prime-focus (C-band): 20°E/5°W/11°W , 80cm vast: 28.2°E/23.5°E/19.2°E/13°E
DVB-T en DAB via een combi VHF/UHF-antenne op zolder gericht op Schoten.


Re: [Belgium-Netherlands] #246 doglover

  • Rytec EPG Team
  • 9,562 posts

+245
Excellent

Posted 11 April 2017 - 14:54

Somebody asked me (maybe you) to add the dutch EPG to this channel:

 

<channel id="BabyTV.nl">1:0:1:579:2DB4:13E:820000:0:0:0:</channel> <!-- Baby TV -->

 

This is off course not a channel which is included in the TVV or CDS provided channels.  It is always possible to remove this channel from the channellist as it is not officially supported by TVV or CDS.

 

There are several other solutions, but they all involve using custom made channel lists.  This then raises the point of maintaining them.

You maybe could generate a custom list for the polish channels with the EPGimport filter.  And rerun it every so often when there are changes.

 

Or more simply make a separate channel list for the polish channels by just copying it from the rytec.channels.xml file to a new file, and removing the BabyTV.pl entry.  Save this to you receiver and use a custom import for the polish source using the newly created channels file.

Every so often you will need to create this Polish channels file.

 

Willy


Edited by doglover, 11 April 2017 - 14:58.

~~Rytec Team~~
Xtrend ET6000 OpenPli (used as mediaplayer)
Xtrend ET 9500 OpenPli
Vu+ Duo OpenPli (backup)

Synology NAS

Sat: 13E, 19.2E, 23.5E and 28.2E
*Pli/Rytec EPG POWERED*


Re: [Belgium-Netherlands] #247 Alex_NL

  • Senior Member
  • 843 posts

+4
Neutral

Posted 12 April 2017 - 10:43

A lot more channels are intended for more than one language and don't have this problem. I guess the schedules are not the same. For me no problem with this channel, and I guess the majority of people will not import both languages. So, it's okay.

Xtrend ET10000: 2x DVB-S2, 2x DVB-C/T2, DVB-S2 (USB TBS5925), DVB-T (USB), IPTV OpenPLi 4.0

Channel Master 120cm offset + Invacom TWF-031 LNB (Ku-band): 21.5°E-30°W, 150cm prime-focus (C-band): 20°E/5°W/11°W , 80cm vast: 28.2°E/23.5°E/19.2°E/13°E
DVB-T en DAB via een combi VHF/UHF-antenne op zolder gericht op Schoten.


Re: [Belgium-Netherlands] #248 Alex_NL

  • Senior Member
  • 843 posts

+4
Neutral

Posted 16 April 2017 - 21:14

New channel for Canal Digitaal and TV Vlaanderen
1:0:1:1418:C85:3:EB0000:0:0:0: and 1:0:16:1419:C85:3:EB0000:0:0:0:
Schedule on https://up.network/program/

Xtrend ET10000: 2x DVB-S2, 2x DVB-C/T2, DVB-S2 (USB TBS5925), DVB-T (USB), IPTV OpenPLi 4.0

Channel Master 120cm offset + Invacom TWF-031 LNB (Ku-band): 21.5°E-30°W, 150cm prime-focus (C-band): 20°E/5°W/11°W , 80cm vast: 28.2°E/23.5°E/19.2°E/13°E
DVB-T en DAB via een combi VHF/UHF-antenne op zolder gericht op Schoten.


Re: [Belgium-Netherlands] #249 doglover

  • Rytec EPG Team
  • 9,562 posts

+245
Excellent

Posted 17 April 2017 - 15:06

Well this schedule is from a particular kind:

        <td style="">07:40</td>
           <td style=""><span class="popmake-967 "  data-do-default="">1919 - REKORDNÍ LET Z ANGLIE DO AUSTRÁLIE! /  <br /> IN 1919 - DE RECORDVLUCHT VAN ENGELAND NAAR AUSTRALIE!</span></td>
           <td style=""><span class="popmake-710 "  data-do-default="">LETADLO PRO KONEC SVĚTA /<br />EEN VLIEGTUIG VOOR HET EINDE VAN DE WERELD</span></td>
           <td style=""><span class="popmake-716 "  data-do-default="">ZMIZENÍ MĚSÍČNÍCH KAMENŮ! /<br />DE VERDWIJNING VAN MAANSTENEN!</span></td>
         </tr>

The three days on one page are given after each order for any particular order.

This creates some grabbing problems.

 

Will search first for another schedule.

 

Willy


~~Rytec Team~~
Xtrend ET6000 OpenPli (used as mediaplayer)
Xtrend ET 9500 OpenPli
Vu+ Duo OpenPli (backup)

Synology NAS

Sat: 13E, 19.2E, 23.5E and 28.2E
*Pli/Rytec EPG POWERED*


Re: [Belgium-Netherlands] #250 Dream1975

  • Senior Member
  • 1,202 posts

+6
Neutral

Posted 18 April 2017 - 18:32

Ziggo Sport Golf HD shows epg of Film1 Premiere (1:0:19:4BB6:831:600:ffff0000:0:0:0)

Mutant HD2400 (2x), OpenPLi
Tuners DVB-C/S, Abbo CDS en Ziggo (CCcam)
Wavefrontier T55 (Astra 1,2,3 en HB)
 


Re: [Belgium-Netherlands] #251 doglover

  • Rytec EPG Team
  • 9,562 posts

+245
Excellent

Posted 19 April 2017 - 06:40

Indeed:  Double assignment

 

<channel id="Film1Premiere.nl">1:0:19:4BB6:831:600:FFFF0000:0:0:0:</channel> <!-- Film1 Priemiere HD ++CABLE++ -->

 

Removed this.

 

Willy

 

PS:  I do not have Ziggo cable.  I can only see this by checking the service refs.  And that is not easy.

It would be a lot easier when somebody requests a new assignment of a channel, mentions that the channel already has some EPG assigned to.  No need to find out which EPG it is.  Just saying there is something assigned to it will do.


Edited by doglover, 19 April 2017 - 06:42.

~~Rytec Team~~
Xtrend ET6000 OpenPli (used as mediaplayer)
Xtrend ET 9500 OpenPli
Vu+ Duo OpenPli (backup)

Synology NAS

Sat: 13E, 19.2E, 23.5E and 28.2E
*Pli/Rytec EPG POWERED*


Re: [Belgium-Netherlands] #252 Alex_NL

  • Senior Member
  • 843 posts

+4
Neutral

Posted 21 April 2017 - 00:27

TLC (1:0:1:4ADC:80D:600:FFFF0000:0:0:0:) has wrong EPG (I guess EPG of Animal Planet)

TLC HD (1:0:19:4C6E:83A:600:FFFF0000:0:0:0:) has the right EPG.

 

Nicktoons (1:0:1:4B65:814:600:FFFF0000:0:0:0:) has EPG similair to Nickelodeon (some times are different).

 

I'm happy to help you and give the info you need, but can you explain what you mean with this?

 

PS:  I do not have Ziggo cable.  I can only see this by checking the service refs.  And that is not easy.

It would be a lot easier when somebody requests a new assignment of a channel, mentions that the channel already has some EPG assigned to.  No need to find out which EPG it is.  Just saying there is something assigned to it will do.


Xtrend ET10000: 2x DVB-S2, 2x DVB-C/T2, DVB-S2 (USB TBS5925), DVB-T (USB), IPTV OpenPLi 4.0

Channel Master 120cm offset + Invacom TWF-031 LNB (Ku-band): 21.5°E-30°W, 150cm prime-focus (C-band): 20°E/5°W/11°W , 80cm vast: 28.2°E/23.5°E/19.2°E/13°E
DVB-T en DAB via een combi VHF/UHF-antenne op zolder gericht op Schoten.


Re: [Belgium-Netherlands] #253 doglover

  • Rytec EPG Team
  • 9,562 posts

+245
Excellent

Posted 21 April 2017 - 06:07

This means:

When a channel is moved or a new channel added.  An user notices this, and ask me to add it.  No problem.

But the user could have noticed that this channel already has some EPG (mostly wrong) attached to it. 

It is very helpful to tell me this.  I do not need to search the whole channels file for each added reference, to see if it already exists.

 

 

Just like you did in the above post with TLC. 

 

Willy


~~Rytec Team~~
Xtrend ET6000 OpenPli (used as mediaplayer)
Xtrend ET 9500 OpenPli
Vu+ Duo OpenPli (backup)

Synology NAS

Sat: 13E, 19.2E, 23.5E and 28.2E
*Pli/Rytec EPG POWERED*


Re: [Belgium-Netherlands] #254 doglover

  • Rytec EPG Team
  • 9,562 posts

+245
Excellent

Posted 21 April 2017 - 06:27

TLC:  changed (was indeed Animal planet)

 

Nicktoons:  Grabbed from another website.

 

Willy


~~Rytec Team~~
Xtrend ET6000 OpenPli (used as mediaplayer)
Xtrend ET 9500 OpenPli
Vu+ Duo OpenPli (backup)

Synology NAS

Sat: 13E, 19.2E, 23.5E and 28.2E
*Pli/Rytec EPG POWERED*


Re: [Belgium-Netherlands] #255 Alex_NL

  • Senior Member
  • 843 posts

+4
Neutral

Posted 29 April 2017 - 12:43

TLC:  changed (was indeed Animal planet)

 

Nicktoons:  Grabbed from another website.

 

Willy

 

Great work again. 

 

 

This means:

When a channel is moved or a new channel added.  An user notices this, and ask me to add it.  No problem.

But the user could have noticed that this channel already has some EPG (mostly wrong) attached to it. 

It is very helpful to tell me this.  I do not need to search the whole channels file for each added reference, to see if it already exists.

 

 

Just like you did in the above post with TLC. 

 

Willy

 

I guess I already did that, if known.


Edited by Alex_NL, 29 April 2017 - 12:43.

Xtrend ET10000: 2x DVB-S2, 2x DVB-C/T2, DVB-S2 (USB TBS5925), DVB-T (USB), IPTV OpenPLi 4.0

Channel Master 120cm offset + Invacom TWF-031 LNB (Ku-band): 21.5°E-30°W, 150cm prime-focus (C-band): 20°E/5°W/11°W , 80cm vast: 28.2°E/23.5°E/19.2°E/13°E
DVB-T en DAB via een combi VHF/UHF-antenne op zolder gericht op Schoten.


Re: [Belgium-Netherlands] #256 stro11

  • Senior Member
  • 60 posts

+1
Neutral

Posted 22 May 2017 - 22:09

Here is an update for the Dutch Cable Provider Delta.
 
Changed Frequencies:
VRT Eén ............. 1:0:1:390:9:10EF:FFFF0000:0:0:0:
VRT Canvas .......... 1:0:1:391:9:10EF:FFFF0000:0:0:0:
NPO 101 ............. 1:0:1:2B00:B:10EF:FFFF0000:0:0:0:
NPO Cultura ......... 1:0:1:2B02:B:10EF:FFFF0000:0:0:0:
VRT Ketnet/OP12 ..... 1:0:1:200:5:10EF:FFFF0000:0:0:0:

New Channels:
NPO Zapp Xtra / Best  1:0:1:392:9:10EF:FFFF0000:0:0:0:
CI .................. 1:0:1:137:3:10EF:FFFF0000:0:0:0:
ShortsTV ............ 1:0:1:D6:2:10EF:FFFF0000:0:0:0:
Spike ............... 1:0:1:2C6:7:10EF:FFFF0000:0:0:0:
Fine Living ......... 1:0:1:2720:A:10EF:FFFF0000:0:0:0:
Spike HD ............ 1:0:19:2C7:7:10EF:FFFF0000:0:0:0:
NGC Wild HD ......... 1:0:19:5DDF:18:10EF:FFFF0000:0:0:0:
BBC Entertainment ... 1:0:1:2B01:B:10EF:FFFF0000:0:0:0:
Fine Living HD ...... 1:0:19:3318:D:10EF:FFFF0000:0:0:0:
Stingray DJAZZ ...... 1:0:1:55F8:16:10EF:FFFF0000:0:0:0:

No EPG:
Nick Toons .......... 1:0:1:2AFE:B:10EF:FFFF0000:0:0:0:
GO-TV ............... 1:0:1:A3B:1A:10EF:FFFF0000:0:0:0:
Hustler TV .......... 1:0:1:191:4:10EF:FFFF0000:0:0:0:

 

stro11



Re: [Belgium-Netherlands] #257 doglover

  • Rytec EPG Team
  • 9,562 posts

+245
Excellent

Posted 23 May 2017 - 06:58

OK.  Done

 

Nick Toons: grab corrected.

Hustler TV: New service ref?

 

Willy

 

PS: Are the all the discovery channels disabled?

<channel id="AnimalPlanet.nl">1:0:19:4e22:14:10ef:ffff0000:0:0:0:</channel> <!-- Animal Planet HD ++CABLE++ -->
<channel id="AnimalPlanet.nl">1:0:1:25D:6:10EF:FFFF0000:0:0:0:</channel> <!-- Animal Planet ++CABLE++ -->
<channel id="AnimalPlanet.nl">1:0:1:271d:a:10ef:ffff0000:0:0:0:</channel> <!-- Animal Planet ++CABLE++ -->
<channel id="Discovery.nl">1:0:1:2BD:7:10EF:FFFF0000:0:0:0:</channel> <!-- Discovery Channel ++CABLE++ -->
<channel id="Discovery.nl">1:0:1:2c2:7:10ef:ffff0000:0:0:0:</channel> <!-- Discovery Channel ++CABLE++ -->
<channel id="DiscoveryHD.be">1:0:1:5DC3:18:10EF:FFFF0000:0:0:0:</channel> <!-- Discovery HD Showcase ++CABLE++ -->
<channel id="DiscoveryScience.be">1:0:1:2BF:7:10EF:FFFF0000:0:0:0:</channel> <!-- Disc. Ch. Science ++CABLE++ -->
<channel id="DiscoveryWorld.nl">1:0:1:2BE:7:10EF:FFFF0000:0:0:0:</channel> <!-- Disc. Ch. World ++CABLE++ -->
<channel id="DiscTravelLiving.be">1:0:1:2C0:7:10EF:FFFF0000:0:0:0:</channel> <!-- Disc. Ch. Travel ++CABLE++ -->
<channel id="Eurosport1.nl">1:0:19:4E21:14:10EF:FFFF0000:0:0:0:</channel> <!-- Eurosport HD ++CABLE++ -->
<channel id="Eurosport1.nl">1:0:19:5DC5:18:10EF:FFFF0000:0:0:0:</channel> <!-- Eurosport 1 NL HD ++CABLE++ -->
<channel id="Eurosport1.nl">1:0:1:132:3:10EF:FFFF0000:0:0:0:</channel> <!-- Eurosport ++CABLE++ -->
<channel id="Eurosport1.nl">1:0:1:136:3:10ef:ffff0000:0:0:0:</channel> <!-- Eurosport ++CABLE++ -->
<channel id="Eurosport2.nl">1:0:1:133:3:10EF:FFFF0000:0:0:0:</channel> <!-- Eurosport 2 ++CABLE++ -->

Edited by doglover, 23 May 2017 - 07:05.

~~Rytec Team~~
Xtrend ET6000 OpenPli (used as mediaplayer)
Xtrend ET 9500 OpenPli
Vu+ Duo OpenPli (backup)

Synology NAS

Sat: 13E, 19.2E, 23.5E and 28.2E
*Pli/Rytec EPG POWERED*


Re: [Belgium-Netherlands] #258 stro11

  • Senior Member
  • 60 posts

+1
Neutral

Posted 23 May 2017 - 17:02

Thank you.

 

yes, the Discovery channels are gone since 5-5-2017.

 

i gave you an old serevice ref. for Hustler tv by mistake, the right one is: 1:0:1:697F:1B:10EF:FFFF0000:0:0:0:

sorry for that.

 

if it helps, i can give you a list of channels that are gone, or a complete list of the current cannels.

just let me know.

 

stro11






1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users