Jump to content


Photo

[Spain] Changes in Spanish channels


  • Please log in to reply
232 replies to this topic

Re: [Spain] Changes in Spanish channels #21 doglover

  • Rytec EPG Team
  • 13,853 posts

+437
Excellent

Posted 9 March 2017 - 14:24

The MAX channels have "unstable" EPG.  There is only one source for it, and this is in itself unstable.

 

Willy


~~Rytec Team~~
Xtrend ET6000 OpenPli (used as mediaplayer)
Mutant HD2400 OpenPli
Vu+ Duo OpenPli (backup)

Synology NAS

Sat: 13E, 19.2E, 23.5E and 28.2E
*Pli/Rytec EPG POWERED*


Re: [Spain] Changes in Spanish channels #22 Domi76

  • Senior Member
  • 120 posts

0
Neutral

Posted 9 March 2017 - 14:41

beIN Sports HD is also unstable (at least to me), and that's a pitty.
For instance, currently I have no EPG and in fact there is the football Game Dortmund-Benfica.

Antena 3, on the other Hand, is totally "stable".
Brgds.

Re: [Spain] Changes in Spanish channels #23 Domi76

  • Senior Member
  • 120 posts

0
Neutral

Posted 23 March 2017 - 23:54

Hello Doglover,

 

Can you confirm that these 2 channels scripts are corrects :

 

1. Movistar Futbol :

 

"Mfutbol.es"

 

2. beIN Laliga :

 

"BeINLaliga.es"

 

Furthermore are there problems lately with beIN Sports Channels EPG ? my impression is that there is "no grabber" anymore.

Thanks for your help and support.



Re: [Spain] Changes in Spanish channels #24 doglover

  • Rytec EPG Team
  • 13,853 posts

+437
Excellent

Posted 24 March 2017 - 07:52

CanalPlusFutbol.es

and

 

BeINLaLiga.es

 

Willy

 

PS: BeIN channels were grabbed from elmundo.es.  But there seems to be a problem.

If you know a good webpage, it is welcome.


~~Rytec Team~~
Xtrend ET6000 OpenPli (used as mediaplayer)
Mutant HD2400 OpenPli
Vu+ Duo OpenPli (backup)

Synology NAS

Sat: 13E, 19.2E, 23.5E and 28.2E
*Pli/Rytec EPG POWERED*


Re: [Spain] Changes in Spanish channels #25 doglover

  • Rytec EPG Team
  • 13,853 posts

+437
Excellent

Posted 24 March 2017 - 08:08

The elmundo grabber needed some maintenance.

 

New grab is running and will be uploaded asap.

 

Willy


~~Rytec Team~~
Xtrend ET6000 OpenPli (used as mediaplayer)
Mutant HD2400 OpenPli
Vu+ Duo OpenPli (backup)

Synology NAS

Sat: 13E, 19.2E, 23.5E and 28.2E
*Pli/Rytec EPG POWERED*


Re: [Spain] Changes in Spanish channels #26 Domi76

  • Senior Member
  • 120 posts

0
Neutral

Posted 25 March 2017 - 11:37

Fixed !

Thanks a lot dogLover.



Re: [Spain] Changes in Spanish channels #27 needz

  • Senior Member
  • 195 posts

0
Neutral

Posted 31 May 2017 - 21:22

doglover, could you please check the Spain package, it seems to have XML troubles.

rytecxmltv-Spain.gz:4775: parser error : Premature end of data in tag desc line 4775


Re: [Spain] Changes in Spanish channels #28 doglover

  • Rytec EPG Team
  • 13,853 posts

+437
Excellent

Posted 1 June 2017 - 05:47

I cannot test the XMLTV file of yesterday anymore.  (It is already updated)

 

However I tested the file from this morning, and it imports correctly.  (At least in the off-line importer)

 

Willy


~~Rytec Team~~
Xtrend ET6000 OpenPli (used as mediaplayer)
Mutant HD2400 OpenPli
Vu+ Duo OpenPli (backup)

Synology NAS

Sat: 13E, 19.2E, 23.5E and 28.2E
*Pli/Rytec EPG POWERED*


Re: [Spain] Changes in Spanish channels #29 needz

  • Senior Member
  • 195 posts

0
Neutral

Posted 5 June 2017 - 17:32

doglover, are these two channels the same?

<channel id="TVGalicia.sp">
    <display-name lang="es">TV Galicia</display-name>
    <url>http://www.elmundo.es</url>
  </channel>

<channel id="TVGalicia.es">
    <display-name lang="es">TV Galicia</display-name>
    <url>http://www.www.crtvg.es</url>
  </channel>

<channel id="GaliciaTV.sp">
    <display-name lang="en">Galicia TV</display-name>
    <url>http://www.yo.tv</url>
  </channel>

Edited by needz, 5 June 2017 - 17:34.


Re: [Spain] Changes in Spanish channels #30 doglover

  • Rytec EPG Team
  • 13,853 posts

+437
Excellent

Posted 6 June 2017 - 06:26

OMG.  This is embarrassing.

 

I think they are supposed to be the same channel. 

Checking revealed,  GaliciaTV.sp did not contain data, so I removed this grab.

 

TVGalicia.sp is grabbed from:  http://www.elmundo.e...ion-tv/tvg.html

 

While TVGalicia.es is grabbed from: http://www.crtvg.es/...data/06-06-2017

 

I do not remember the history of these choices.  As a non-resident of Spain (or even Galicia) i cannot tell which is the correct schedule, or they are actually 2 different channels.

The schedule on both websites are different.  So pls. tell me which is correct,  If both are correct, can you tell me to which service refs I have to attach both (or one).

Now they are attached as follows:

 

<channel id="TVGalicia.es">1:0:1:7A4A:410:1:C00000:0:0:0:</channel> <!-- TV GALICIA-->

<channel id="TVGalicia.es">1:0:1:16E:67:53:CE40000:0:0:0:</channel> <!-- TV GALICIA-->
<channel id="TVGalicia.es">1:0:1:524:67:53:CE40000:0:0:0:</channel> <!-- TV GALICIA-->

<channel id="TVGalicia.es">1:0:1:343:145:3:ffff0000:0:0:0:</channel> <!-- TV Galicia ++CABLE++ -->

<channel id="TVGalicia.es">1:0:1:283:34:1:FFFF0000:0:0:0:</channel> <!-- TV Galicia ++CABLE++ -->

 

TVGalicia.sp is not attached to anything.

 

Thanks in advance.

 

Willy


~~Rytec Team~~
Xtrend ET6000 OpenPli (used as mediaplayer)
Mutant HD2400 OpenPli
Vu+ Duo OpenPli (backup)

Synology NAS

Sat: 13E, 19.2E, 23.5E and 28.2E
*Pli/Rytec EPG POWERED*


Re: [Spain] Changes in Spanish channels #31 needz

  • Senior Member
  • 195 posts

0
Neutral

Posted 6 June 2017 - 10:59

Maybe you could refer to http://www.movistarp...programacion-tv , which has Galicia TV too (number 151 in the grid).



Re: [Spain] Changes in Spanish channels #32 doglover

  • Rytec EPG Team
  • 13,853 posts

+437
Excellent

Posted 6 June 2017 - 12:37

OK.  Changed to a single source:  movistar

 

Willy


~~Rytec Team~~
Xtrend ET6000 OpenPli (used as mediaplayer)
Mutant HD2400 OpenPli
Vu+ Duo OpenPli (backup)

Synology NAS

Sat: 13E, 19.2E, 23.5E and 28.2E
*Pli/Rytec EPG POWERED*


Re: [Spain] Changes in Spanish channels #33 needz

  • Senior Member
  • 195 posts

0
Neutral

Posted 13 June 2017 - 16:14

doglover, could you please fix the channel id of this one (add a country suffix)? Thanks.

<channel id="Telemadridsat">
    <display-name lang="en">TeleMadrid Sat</display-name>
    <url>http://www.yo.tv</url>
  </channel>


Re: [Spain] Changes in Spanish channels #34 doglover

  • Rytec EPG Team
  • 13,853 posts

+437
Excellent

Posted 14 June 2017 - 06:08

OK.  Ddone.

 

However I noticed that no service ref has been linked to this EPG. 

Maybe I should remove it from the download?

 

Willy


~~Rytec Team~~
Xtrend ET6000 OpenPli (used as mediaplayer)
Mutant HD2400 OpenPli
Vu+ Duo OpenPli (backup)

Synology NAS

Sat: 13E, 19.2E, 23.5E and 28.2E
*Pli/Rytec EPG POWERED*


Re: [Spain] Changes in Spanish channels #35 needz

  • Senior Member
  • 195 posts

0
Neutral

Posted 15 June 2017 - 21:51

doglover, I think you can, I don't have a ref for this channel.

 

Could you please also check if the spanish channels are grabbed with correct UTC offset, since many channels seem to be 2 hours late. Thanks.



Re: [Spain] Changes in Spanish channels #36 needz

  • Senior Member
  • 195 posts

0
Neutral

Posted 15 June 2017 - 22:16

Please delete my last message. Updated the package and it's now fine.



Re: [Spain] Changes in Spanish channels #37 Alex_NL

  • Senior Member
  • 1,482 posts

+8
Neutral

Posted 22 July 2017 - 20:27

Mezzo Live on 19.2E, 10936 V Movistar+ (1:0:19:7823:428:1:C00000:0:0:0:) is the same as Mezzo Live, 19.2E, 12441 V, Canal France/Orange France (1:0:19:1966:44E:1:C00000:0:0:0:), but EPG is showing a different schedule.


Dreambox DM920:2x Triple tuner (2x DVB-S2X MIS and DVB-C/T2) Xtrend ET10000: 2x DVB-S2, 2x DVB-C, DVB-T (USB), IPTV VU+ Zero 4k, Xtrend ET9500
Channel Master 120cm offset + Octagon PLL LNB (Ku-band): 42°E-30°W, 80cm vast: 28.2°E/23.5°E/19.2°E/13°EDVB-T2 en DAB via een combi VHF/UHF-antenne op zolder gericht op Schoten.


Re: [Spain] Changes in Spanish channels #38 doglover

  • Rytec EPG Team
  • 13,853 posts

+437
Excellent

Posted 23 July 2017 - 06:30

Very strange, although they have a different link, both are grabbed form the same webpage.

What is going on here?

 

 

Willy


~~Rytec Team~~
Xtrend ET6000 OpenPli (used as mediaplayer)
Mutant HD2400 OpenPli
Vu+ Duo OpenPli (backup)

Synology NAS

Sat: 13E, 19.2E, 23.5E and 28.2E
*Pli/Rytec EPG POWERED*


Re: [Spain] Changes in Spanish channels #39 doglover

  • Rytec EPG Team
  • 13,853 posts

+437
Excellent

Posted 23 July 2017 - 06:38

I think I figured it out.

Grabbing again now, and the spanish file will be uploaded later.

 

Willy


~~Rytec Team~~
Xtrend ET6000 OpenPli (used as mediaplayer)
Mutant HD2400 OpenPli
Vu+ Duo OpenPli (backup)

Synology NAS

Sat: 13E, 19.2E, 23.5E and 28.2E
*Pli/Rytec EPG POWERED*


Re: [Spain] Changes in Spanish channels #40 sandman_1983

  • Senior Member
  • 64 posts

+4
Neutral

Posted 20 August 2017 - 15:50

Many spanish channels have no EPG grabbed  now , #0 ;Hollywood HD ,TCM HD ,TNT HD , FOX HD ,fox life hd ,axn hd , axn white hd ,amc hd ,syfy hd ,comedy central hd ,cosmo hd ,non stop people , sundance, telesur ,eurosport1 hd eurosport2 ,real madrid M.golf hd ,nat geo hd ,ng wild hd ,discovery ,crimen+inves ,historia ,A&E ,caza y pesca ,canal decasa ,mtv espana ,classica ,mezzo live hd ,nicekoldeon hd ,disney xd ,disney jr ,baby tv ,
I use epg importer /






0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users