• Please log in to reply
13 replies to this topic

#1 nisseH

• 31 posts

Neutral

Posted 7 July 2018 - 11:12

Hi!

I am new with PLI and all the Skins.

Is there a place, Wiki ore somewhere else, where I can see all skins that are available and how the look like?

I have not find any such place yet.

Dreambox HD8000PVR, 4*DVB-S2 Tuners, Tuner A & B: BCM4501, Tuner C & D: BCM 4505. Satellites: 0.8°W Thor 5/6/7 & Intelsat 10-2 KU-band (Provider: Canal Digital Nordic) + 4.8°E Astra 4A & SES 5 KU-band. Image OpenPLI 7.1  LNB's: 2x Titanium 2nd Ed. Universal Quad LNB TQSG 0,2dB.  Dish: Gibertini 100cm (with hood over LNB's).

Re: How skins look like #2 hulkman

• 757 posts

+10
Neutral

Posted 7 July 2018 - 13:10

The best way to find out how skins look like, is downloading them and just try them out.

Get them from the feed, try them, and is dislike it throw the away.

This part of discussion forum often shows you the primery screens.
In time you'll learn your favourite skin or favourite skin builder. That will make it easier to make your choice.

Maybe later you learn how build your own skin, or how make your wished chances to a skin.

The questions you can leave on this forum, they will help you.

Verstuurd vanaf mijn SM-A310F met Tapatalk

Re: How skins look like #3 TheyLive

• 9 posts

Neutral

Posted 26 July 2018 - 15:58

I like skins edited by firebird. You can see screens of them all.

http://www.ourdreamb...oard=119&page=1

I use skin MYHD-Xtrend-MOD-By-RAED.

http://www.ourdreamb...r=3628#Post3628

I use it on Dreambox800HD (BlackHole) and VuZero4k (OpenPLI).

Skin show big weather icons and numbers in first and second infobars.

Re: How skins look like #4 mjray

• 64 posts

Neutral

Posted 24 August 2018 - 12:30

The best way to find out how skins look like, is downloading them and just try them out.

Get them from the feed, try them, and is dislike it throw the away.