Jump to content


Photo

Kodi und Pli7


  • Please log in to reply
14 replies to this topic

#1 mikel

  • Senior Member
  • 260 posts

0
Neutral

Posted 13 March 2019 - 10:52

Hallo,

 

habe auf meiner Zgemma H7S Kodi aus dem Feet installiert.

Hier ist mir aufgefallen das kein Ordner Kodi auf der Festplatte für Addons ect. angelegt wurde, dieser Ordner wurde unter usr/share/kodi angelegt, das macht doch keinen Sinn, denn dann wird das Image durch installierte Dateien wie Addons ect. immer größer bis es voll ist. Könnt ihr den Pfad ändern oder muss ich das selber machen? Alles was ich dazu bereits gelesen habe, wird überall die Datei Kodi bei Installation und öffnen von Kodi mit Festplatte auf diese installiert und auch bei Image Wechsel oder Neuinstallation bleiben die Einstellungen erhalten und sie müssen nicht neu gemacht werden.

Bei Pli7 ist das alledings anders?

 

Gruß Mikel



Re: Kodi und Pli7 #2 littlesat

  • PLi® Core member
  • 46,777 posts

+487
Excellent

Posted 13 March 2019 - 10:59

Es gibt genuegent Platz auf einen Zgemma 7.... mann kan den Folder auch zufuegen an Autobackup.


Edited by littlesat, 13 March 2019 - 11:00.

WaveFrontier 28.2E | 23.5E | 19.2E | 16E | 13E | 10/9E | 7E | 5E | 1W | 4/5W | 15W


Re: Kodi und Pli7 #3 mikel

  • Senior Member
  • 260 posts

0
Neutral

Posted 13 March 2019 - 11:08

Hallo Littlesat,

 

mein Flashspeicher ist schon jetzt fast voll, er zeigt mir 28 MB von 733 MB gesamt.

Sollten die 4 GB nicht in 4x1 GB formatiert sein, oder ist das so normal?

Kannst Du das mit der Auslagerung nicht ändern, dass der Kodi-Ordner auf die Festplatte geschrieben wird?

Ist auf allen anderen Images so!

 

Danke Mikel


Edited by mikel, 13 March 2019 - 11:10.


Re: Kodi und Pli7 #4 littlesat

  • PLi® Core member
  • 46,777 posts

+487
Excellent

Posted 13 March 2019 - 11:23

Post mahl dienen df....

Das flash kann nicht so voll sein....!


WaveFrontier 28.2E | 23.5E | 19.2E | 16E | 13E | 10/9E | 7E | 5E | 1W | 4/5W | 15W


Re: Kodi und Pli7 #5 mikel

  • Senior Member
  • 260 posts

0
Neutral

Posted 13 March 2019 - 11:29

Was meinst Du mit df....?



Re: Kodi und Pli7 #6 littlesat

  • PLi® Core member
  • 46,777 posts

+487
Excellent

Posted 13 March 2019 - 11:42

Via console oder menu->Information->Box information->yellow button... then press 'right' until you see df.


WaveFrontier 28.2E | 23.5E | 19.2E | 16E | 13E | 10/9E | 7E | 5E | 1W | 4/5W | 15W


Re: Kodi und Pli7 #7 mikel

  • Senior Member
  • 260 posts

0
Neutral

Posted 13 March 2019 - 11:42

Du meinst die Speicherauslastung über telnet, schau gleich mal nach.

 

root@h7:
df

Filesystem           1K-blocks      Used Available Use% Mounted on
/dev/root               751096    668780     29892  96% /
devtmpfs                190312         4    190308   0% /dev
tmpfs                       64         0        64   0% /media
tmpfs                   514068       148    513920   0% /var/volatile
/dev/sda1            1953309952 165906176 1786355200   8% /media/hdd
 


Edited by mikel, 13 March 2019 - 11:47.


Re: Kodi und Pli7 #8 mikel

  • Senior Member
  • 260 posts

0
Neutral

Posted 13 March 2019 - 11:56

Der Kodiordner hat ca. 2,4 GB, das Image hatte vor Kodi-Installation ca. 340 MB beim Backup angezeigt.

 

Werde Kodi noch mals neu aufsetzen aber die Auslagerung macht sinn auf der Festplatte, sonst gibt es Probleme mit dem Speicher.



Re: Kodi und Pli7 #9 mikel

  • Senior Member
  • 260 posts

0
Neutral

Posted 13 March 2019 - 12:04

Die Anzeige des Kodiordners ist scheinbar nicht korrekt wenn es gesamt nur 733 MB Speicher gibt.

Das Ergebnis habe ich über Netzwerkfreigabe Ordner am PC Windows bekommen, naja Linux und Windows geht halt nicht.


Edited by mikel, 13 March 2019 - 12:08.


Re: Kodi und Pli7 #10 littlesat

  • PLi® Core member
  • 46,777 posts

+487
Excellent

Posted 13 March 2019 - 12:49

 751096    668780     29892  96% 

 

What is using that much memory...? That is what I recommend to 'research' first...

With Kodi I'm around 1/4 G.. so 3/4 G free...?

 

Could it be by accident a recording


Edited by littlesat, 13 March 2019 - 12:51.

WaveFrontier 28.2E | 23.5E | 19.2E | 16E | 13E | 10/9E | 7E | 5E | 1W | 4/5W | 15W


Re: Kodi und Pli7 #11 mikel

  • Senior Member
  • 260 posts

0
Neutral

Posted 13 March 2019 - 17:30

No recordings, only files and addons are in the Kodiordner and otherwise also in the root no recordings. Before installing Kodi incl. Addons ect. I had an image size of about 340 MB.
Please swap file to disk, how does that go via symlink or give me a description of how to do it.

 

Thank you.

 

Greeting Mikel



Re: Kodi und Pli7 #12 littlesat

  • PLi® Core member
  • 46,777 posts

+487
Excellent

Posted 13 March 2019 - 17:57

What folder is such big than in your situation?

WaveFrontier 28.2E | 23.5E | 19.2E | 16E | 13E | 10/9E | 7E | 5E | 1W | 4/5W | 15W


Re: Kodi und Pli7 #13 mikel

  • Senior Member
  • 260 posts

0
Neutral

Posted 13 March 2019 - 17:58

Have under usr / share still found a folder xbmc, which also belongs to Kodi and contains exactly the same files as the Kodiordner, why doubly? Maybe that is why the memory is consumed? Is that normal?

 

Please outsource the Kodiordner to the hard drive, as with all images!


Edited by mikel, 13 March 2019 - 18:01.


Re: Kodi und Pli7 #14 littlesat

  • PLi® Core member
  • 46,777 posts

+487
Excellent

Posted 13 March 2019 - 18:08

No idea... we do not make kodi.. maybe also left over from the past... re-installled via autorestore?

WaveFrontier 28.2E | 23.5E | 19.2E | 16E | 13E | 10/9E | 7E | 5E | 1W | 4/5W | 15W


Re: Kodi und Pli7 #15 mikel

  • Senior Member
  • 260 posts

0
Neutral

Posted 13 March 2019 - 18:15

The files of Kodi are indeed placed under usr / share and use / lib during installation, even under usr / lib double folders with the same files once Kodi and xbmc?

 

No idea ... we do not make codi .. maybe so left over from the past ... re-installed via autorestore?

The image is up to date because I have not had the box for long. It will not solve the problem as long as the Pli7 does not dump the Kodi folder to disk when installing Kodi!






2 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 2 guests, 0 anonymous users