Jump to content


Photo

openpli menu


  • Please log in to reply
8 replies to this topic

#1 gigabite

  • Senior Member
  • 55 posts

0
Neutral

Posted 16 May 2019 - 13:43

it is normal the option show menu or plugin numbers appears in custom and in sort order for setup entries?

Attached Files

  • Attached File  1.jpg   125.53KB   4 downloads
  • Attached File  2.jpg   125.05KB   3 downloads
  • Attached File  3.jpg   125.27KB   3 downloads


Re: openpli menu #2 WanWizard

  • Forum Moderator
    PLi® Core member
  • 47,192 posts

+784
Excellent

Posted 16 May 2019 - 13:55

You mean that it sorts the options too (that last screenshot is A-Z sorted)?


Currently in use: VU+Duo 4K (2xFBC S2), Amiko Viper T2C (T2), SAB Alpha Triple HD (S2+T2), Zgemma H3.T2C (T/C), Zgemma H6 (fallback), VU+Zero (fallback)

Many answers to your question can be found in our new and improved wiki.

note: I do not provide support via PM !

 


Re: openpli menu #3 gigabite

  • Senior Member
  • 55 posts

0
Neutral

Posted 16 May 2019 - 14:04

I go in customize and read show menu or plugin numbers

I go in ort order for setup entries and read show menu or plugin numbers

Re: openpli menu #4 WanWizard

  • Forum Moderator
    PLi® Core member
  • 47,192 posts

+784
Excellent

Posted 16 May 2019 - 14:58

I don't understand what you say.

 

According to the last screenshot, you enabled "sort order for setup entries", which caused that screen to be ordered A-Z. I don't see anything wrong with that? None of the other settings have changed.


Currently in use: VU+Duo 4K (2xFBC S2), Amiko Viper T2C (T2), SAB Alpha Triple HD (S2+T2), Zgemma H3.T2C (T/C), Zgemma H6 (fallback), VU+Zero (fallback)

Many answers to your question can be found in our new and improved wiki.

note: I do not provide support via PM !

 


Re: openpli menu #5 gigabite

  • Senior Member
  • 55 posts

0
Neutral

Posted 16 May 2019 - 15:16

excuse my English
I go in customize and and I read show menu or plugin numbers
I go in sort order for setup entries and reread this option show menu or plugin numbers

Re: openpli menu #6 WanWizard

  • Forum Moderator
    PLi® Core member
  • 47,192 posts

+784
Excellent

Posted 16 May 2019 - 15:38

Sorry, I don't understand you. And my Italian is a lot worse that your English. ;)


Currently in use: VU+Duo 4K (2xFBC S2), Amiko Viper T2C (T2), SAB Alpha Triple HD (S2+T2), Zgemma H3.T2C (T/C), Zgemma H6 (fallback), VU+Zero (fallback)

Many answers to your question can be found in our new and improved wiki.

note: I do not provide support via PM !

 


Re: openpli menu #7 betacentauri

  • PLi® Core member
  • 5,182 posts

+240
Excellent

Posted 16 May 2019 - 16:34

The "Sort order..." entries are for sorting. The "Show menu or plugin numbers" show numbers in front of the menu or plugin entries.


Xtrend ET-9200, ET-8000, ET-10000, OpenPliPC on Ubuntu 12.04

Re: openpli menu #8 gigabite

  • Senior Member
  • 55 posts

0
Neutral

Posted 16 May 2019 - 17:01

thanks betacentauri infact this enigma version has new options in the wizard and menu

Re: openpli menu #9 littlesat

  • PLi® Core member
  • 48,333 posts

+508
Excellent

Posted 16 May 2019 - 17:29

As far I know this menu option is not new...

WaveFrontier 28.2E | 23.5E | 19.2E | 16E | 13E | 10/9E | 7E | 5E | 1W | 4/5W | 15W





0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users