Jump to content


Photo

maxytec


  • Please log in to reply
10 replies to this topic

#1 kookesam

  • Senior Member
  • 148 posts

0
Neutral

Posted 2 June 2019 - 18:41

hello team stalker and kodi no working for maxytec multibox.



Re: maxytec #2 WanWizard

  • Forum Moderator
    PLi® Core member
  • 47,537 posts

+796
Excellent

Posted 2 June 2019 - 18:58

Not present or not working? In both cases an issue for the manufacturer to fix btw...


Currently in use: VU+Duo 4K (2xFBC S2), Amiko Viper T2C (T2), SAB Alpha Triple HD (S2+T2), Zgemma H3.T2C (T/C), Zgemma H6 (fallback), VU+Zero (fallback)

Many answers to your question can be found in our new and improved wiki.

note: I do not provide support via PM !

 


Re: maxytec #3 kookesam

  • Senior Member
  • 148 posts

0
Neutral

Posted 2 June 2019 - 19:51

yes is present not working thanks.



Re: maxytec #4 WTE

  • Senior Member
  • 679 posts

+30
Good

Posted 2 June 2019 - 23:25

check with "lsmod" if mali is start

otherwise

insmod /lib/modules/4.4.35/extra/mali.ko

 

 

Not working what do you mean, it's very poor info? It will install the plugin without errors and the plugin it's shown in the plugin list or under blue button.

For QTstalker did you set the right URL and the MAC which shown in the plugin is activate?

For Kodi please send log which can been found in /home/root/.kodi/temp/kodi.log


Mut@nt HD51 STB 4K

   :rolleyes:                :rolleyes:


Re: maxytec #5 kookesam

  • Senior Member
  • 148 posts

0
Neutral

Posted 3 June 2019 - 10:28

hello WTE for kodi is not log  in /home/root/.kodi/temp/kodi.log and stalker not working I'm not a beginner I have the mutant hd60 works perfectly well kodi and stalker here the log for mali:

 

openpli 7.1-rc multibox
 
multibox login: root
root@multibox:~# lsmod
Module                  Size  Used by
mali                  274834  0
multibox             6349616  45
multibox_3            285246  23 mali,multibox
multibox_2             21830  0
multibox_1              6460  3 multibox_2,multibox_3,multibox
root@multibox:~# 


Re: maxytec #6 kookesam

  • Senior Member
  • 148 posts

0
Neutral

Posted 3 June 2019 - 11:26

hello WTE sorry for kodi yes is works for the stalker it works 1 time out of 10 thanks.



Re: maxytec #7 WTE

  • Senior Member
  • 679 posts

+30
Good

Posted 3 June 2019 - 11:30

Kodi is so good now.

 

Stalker: 1 time out of 10 means the connection to your server provider? So out of 10 times 9 times you can login and 1 time it fails or it fails 9 times and succeed 1 time?

Are you certain it's not caused at server side or maybe bad internet connection. Sometimes it's good to restart the internet router.


Edited by WTE, 3 June 2019 - 11:31.

Mut@nt HD51 STB 4K

   :rolleyes:                :rolleyes:


Re: maxytec #8 kookesam

  • Senior Member
  • 148 posts

0
Neutral

Posted 3 June 2019 - 22:30

good evening WTE yes I confirm stalker does not work it fails 9 times and succeed 1 time whether it's on openpli or atv and hdf.



Re: maxytec #9 WTE

  • Senior Member
  • 679 posts

+30
Good

Posted 3 June 2019 - 22:45

good evening WTE yes I confirm stalker does not work it fails 9 times and succeed 1 time whether it's on openpli or atv and hdf.

 

When 1 of 10 logins are ok I do not think it's a problem of the stalker plugin.

Probably you get a connecting timeout to access the portal (slow internet or portal has to high load) or your MAC is somehow duplicate. Then often the server side will drop your login.

 

If it fails what do you see? It shown a message on the TV or do you see nothing except black screen and it drops back to enigma2? Normally you get an information page from the provider.


Edited by WTE, 3 June 2019 - 22:46.

Mut@nt HD51 STB 4K

   :rolleyes:                :rolleyes:


Re: maxytec #10 kookesam

  • Senior Member
  • 148 posts

0
Neutral

Posted 3 June 2019 - 23:44

yes black screen and it drops back to enigma2 je pencherais pour un problem de stalker because on the mutant no problem thanks.



Re: maxytec #11 littlesat

  • PLi® Core member
  • 48,642 posts

+515
Excellent

Posted 4 June 2019 - 06:15

I would say complaint to your (illegal) iptv provider?!

WaveFrontier 28.2E | 23.5E | 19.2E | 16E | 13E | 10/9E | 7E | 5E | 1W | 4/5W | 15W





0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users