Jump to content


Photo

Sabnzb und openpli 7.2


  • Please log in to reply
10 replies to this topic

#1 RedTiger2407

  • Senior Member
  • 26 posts

0
Neutral

Posted 25 January 2020 - 20:44

Hallo.
Ist es möglich sabnzb in openpli 7.2 zum laufen zu bekommen.?
Reines opkg install sabnzb
Scheint nicht die Lösung zu sein.

Re: Sabnzb und openpli 7.2 #2 WanWizard

  • Forum Moderator
    PLi® Core member
  • 50,548 posts

+920
Excellent

Posted 25 January 2020 - 21:00

Es gibt kein Yocto-Build-Rezept für sabnzb, daher muss es zuerst von jemandem erstellt werden ...

 

( google translate )


Currently in use: VU+Duo 4K (2xFBC S2), Amiko Viper T2C (T2), SAB Alpha Triple HD (S2+T2), Zgemma H3.T2C (T/C), Zgemma H6 (fallback), VU+Zero (fallback)

Many answers to your question can be found in our new and improved wiki.

note: I do not provide support via PM !

 


Re: Sabnzb und openpli 7.2 #3 WanWizard

  • Forum Moderator
    PLi® Core member
  • 50,548 posts

+920
Excellent

Posted 25 January 2020 - 21:15

Für welche Box?


Currently in use: VU+Duo 4K (2xFBC S2), Amiko Viper T2C (T2), SAB Alpha Triple HD (S2+T2), Zgemma H3.T2C (T/C), Zgemma H6 (fallback), VU+Zero (fallback)

Many answers to your question can be found in our new and improved wiki.

note: I do not provide support via PM !

 


Re: Sabnzb und openpli 7.2 #4 RedTiger2407

  • Senior Member
  • 26 posts

0
Neutral

Posted 25 January 2020 - 21:15

Mutant hd51
Openatv ist es integriert

Edited by RedTiger2407, 25 January 2020 - 21:16.


Re: Sabnzb und openpli 7.2 #5 WanWizard

  • Forum Moderator
    PLi® Core member
  • 50,548 posts

+920
Excellent

Posted 25 January 2020 - 21:33

opkg install sabnzbd

 


Currently in use: VU+Duo 4K (2xFBC S2), Amiko Viper T2C (T2), SAB Alpha Triple HD (S2+T2), Zgemma H3.T2C (T/C), Zgemma H6 (fallback), VU+Zero (fallback)

Many answers to your question can be found in our new and improved wiki.

note: I do not provide support via PM !

 


Re: Sabnzb und openpli 7.2 #6 RedTiger2407

  • Senior Member
  • 26 posts

0
Neutral

Posted 25 January 2020 - 21:36

Das hab ich schon.
Aber webif ist nicht erreichbar.
Bin vom Port 9200 ausgegangen.

Re: Sabnzb und openpli 7.2 #7 WanWizard

  • Forum Moderator
    PLi® Core member
  • 50,548 posts

+920
Excellent

Posted 25 January 2020 - 22:24

Der Standardport ist 8080, siehe /etc/sabnbzd.ini.

 

( google translate ).


Currently in use: VU+Duo 4K (2xFBC S2), Amiko Viper T2C (T2), SAB Alpha Triple HD (S2+T2), Zgemma H3.T2C (T/C), Zgemma H6 (fallback), VU+Zero (fallback)

Many answers to your question can be found in our new and improved wiki.

note: I do not provide support via PM !

 


Re: Sabnzb und openpli 7.2 #8 RedTiger2407

  • Senior Member
  • 26 posts

0
Neutral

Posted 26 January 2020 - 07:58

Also in meiner Datei steht Port 9090.
Aber wenn ich es aufrufe kommt nix

Re: Sabnzb und openpli 7.2 #9 RedTiger2407

  • Senior Member
  • 26 posts

0
Neutral

Posted 26 January 2020 - 08:05

__version__ = 19
[misc]
host = 0.0.0.0
complete_dir = /media/hdd/downloads/complete
download_dir = /media/hdd/downloads/incomplete
dirscan_dir = /media/hdd/sabnzbd/nzb
admin_dir = /media/hdd/sabnzbd/admin
cache_dir = /media/hdd/sabnzbd/cache
log_dir = /media/hdd/sabnzbd/logs
win_menu = 1
queue_complete = ""
https_port = 9090

Re: Sabnzb und openpli 7.2 #10 WanWizard

  • Forum Moderator
    PLi® Core member
  • 50,548 posts

+920
Excellent

Posted 26 January 2020 - 15:39

Das ist der https-Port, der nicht verwendet wird, sondern auf http läuft. Prüfen Sie weiter unten, ob es eine "port =" - Definition geben sollte.

 

( google translate )


Currently in use: VU+Duo 4K (2xFBC S2), Amiko Viper T2C (T2), SAB Alpha Triple HD (S2+T2), Zgemma H3.T2C (T/C), Zgemma H6 (fallback), VU+Zero (fallback)

Many answers to your question can be found in our new and improved wiki.

note: I do not provide support via PM !

 


Re: Sabnzb und openpli 7.2 #11 RedTiger2407

  • Senior Member
  • 26 posts

0
Neutral

Posted 27 January 2020 - 12:54

Das ist der https-Port, der nicht verwendet wird, sondern auf http läuft. Prüfen Sie weiter unten, ob es eine "port =" - Definition geben sollte.

( google translate )


Danke. War wirklich so




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users