Jump to content


Photo

Movistar+ Spain Rytec


  • Please log in to reply
62 replies to this topic

Re: Movistar+ Spain Rytec #41 vs2009

  • Senior Member
  • 52 posts

+1
Neutral

Posted 13 February 2021 - 18:15

Hi Doglover, could you check the EPG of Movistar + Spain? For a few days, there are many channels that do not have EPG. Thanks



Re: Movistar+ Spain Rytec #42 doglover

  • Rytec EPG Team
  • 14,474 posts

+493
Excellent

Posted 14 February 2021 - 09:05

Can you tell me at least 2 or 3 channels which are missing data.

Most M+ channels I checked have a full 6 day schedule.


~~Rytec Team~~
ZGemma StarS OpenPli (used as mediaplayer)
Mutant HD2400 OpenPli
Vu+ Duo OpenPli (backup)

Synology NAS

Sat: 13E, 19.2E, 23.5E and 28.2E
*Pli/Rytec EPG POWERED*


Re: Movistar+ Spain Rytec #43 vs2009

  • Senior Member
  • 52 posts

+1
Neutral

Posted 14 February 2021 - 10:47

Amc, Fox, TNT, Axn, Axn white, Syfy, Cosmopolitan, fox life, Comedy Central, sundance tv, odisea, Disney +, nationsl
Geo, national wild, Disney channel, nickelodeon, Disney junior, Nick jr, panda, mezzo, Playboy, mtv, tcm, canal Hollywood.

Re: Movistar+ Spain Rytec #44 zdravkos

  • Senior Member
  • 66 posts

+4
Neutral

Posted 14 February 2021 - 10:48

Hi Willy,

I was able to find these channels with missing EPG:

M.Campeon1, M.Campeon3, M.Deportes1, M.Deportes5, M.Deportes6, M.Deportes7, 
Multideporte, Vamosbar, Vamosbar1, Vamosbar2, Eurosport1, Eurosport2,
Mtv España, Disney - all, Canal Panda, Nickelodeon, Nick Jr, 
Nat Geo, NG Wild, Historia, Fox, Fox Life, SyFy, Comdeycentral, Cosmo, 
Crimen+Inves, Canal - Cocina / Decasa / Odisea, Sundance TV

maybe there is more?

greetings


30°W - 5°W - 0,8°W - 1,9°E - 9°E - 13°E - 16°E - 19,2°E - 23,5°E - 28,2°E - 39°E - 42°E

|  DMOneUltraHD - OE 2.6  |  DM920UHD - OE 2.5  |  DM800SE - OE 2.0  |
 

Re: Movistar+ Spain Rytec #45 doglover

  • Rytec EPG Team
  • 14,474 posts

+493
Excellent

Posted 14 February 2021 - 13:34

Ok.  Now I see:  (I was looking at the movie channels before)

[Warning ]   !! -- WARNING : canalplus-export.es doesn't allow epg grabbing !!
[Warning ] it is advised to disable this channel / site from your channel list
[Warning ]
[Warning ] error downloading page: Error getting response stream (ReadDoneAsync2): ReceiveFailure
[Warning ] pausing 1 of 2 times for 30 seconds before re-try.
[Warning ] error downloading page: Error getting response stream (ReadDoneAsync2): ReceiveFailure
[Warning ] pausing 2 of 2 times for 60 seconds before re-try.
[Error   ] Unable to update channel TNT.es
[Critical] Generic syntax exception:
[Critical]    message:
[Error   ] no index page data received from TNT.es
[Error   ] unable to update channel, try again later
[  Info  ] Existing guide data restored!

Will fix it.  No problem


~~Rytec Team~~
ZGemma StarS OpenPli (used as mediaplayer)
Mutant HD2400 OpenPli
Vu+ Duo OpenPli (backup)

Synology NAS

Sat: 13E, 19.2E, 23.5E and 28.2E
*Pli/Rytec EPG POWERED*


Re: Movistar+ Spain Rytec #46 doglover

  • Rytec EPG Team
  • 14,474 posts

+493
Excellent

Posted 14 February 2021 - 13:50

The corrected grab is running.

It will automaticlly be uploaded at 16h15 today.


~~Rytec Team~~
ZGemma StarS OpenPli (used as mediaplayer)
Mutant HD2400 OpenPli
Vu+ Duo OpenPli (backup)

Synology NAS

Sat: 13E, 19.2E, 23.5E and 28.2E
*Pli/Rytec EPG POWERED*


Re: Movistar+ Spain Rytec #47 vs2009

  • Senior Member
  • 52 posts

+1
Neutral

Posted 17 February 2021 - 08:36

Hi Doglover, could you check the EPG of Movistar Golf? For a few days, no have EPG. Thanks



Re: Movistar+ Spain Rytec #48 doglover

  • Rytec EPG Team
  • 14,474 posts

+493
Excellent

Posted 17 February 2021 - 17:43

Fixed.


~~Rytec Team~~
ZGemma StarS OpenPli (used as mediaplayer)
Mutant HD2400 OpenPli
Vu+ Duo OpenPli (backup)

Synology NAS

Sat: 13E, 19.2E, 23.5E and 28.2E
*Pli/Rytec EPG POWERED*


Re: Movistar+ Spain Rytec #49 vs2009

  • Senior Member
  • 52 posts

+1
Neutral

Posted 21 February 2021 - 20:05

Hello, would it be possible to rename (Was Cuatro and Canal Hollywood) the new channel reference changes I detail below for from Rytec XMLTV? Thanks

 

<channel id="Dreamworks.es">1:0:19:750D:420:1:C00000:0:0:0:</channel>

<!--  Dreamworks HD  -->

<!--  19.2E -->

 

<channel id="Dreamworks.es">1:0:1:77C7:40A:1:C00000:0:0:0:</channel>

<!--  Dreamworks  -->

<!--  19.2E  -->



Re: Movistar+ Spain Rytec #50 doglover

  • Rytec EPG Team
  • 14,474 posts

+493
Excellent

Posted 22 February 2021 - 09:36

Added (also a grab for it)


~~Rytec Team~~
ZGemma StarS OpenPli (used as mediaplayer)
Mutant HD2400 OpenPli
Vu+ Duo OpenPli (backup)

Synology NAS

Sat: 13E, 19.2E, 23.5E and 28.2E
*Pli/Rytec EPG POWERED*


Re: Movistar+ Spain Rytec #51 zdravkos

  • Senior Member
  • 66 posts

+4
Neutral

Posted 22 February 2021 - 12:43

Hi Willy,

could you explain why the Dreamworks epg had to be replaced with the Hollywood one?

So changed is already wrong! Last week was right.

 

wrong:

dreamworks-epg-falsch.png

 

 

 

right:dreamworks.png dreamworks1.png

 

Thank you!

Have a nice week

:)


30°W - 5°W - 0,8°W - 1,9°E - 9°E - 13°E - 16°E - 19,2°E - 23,5°E - 28,2°E - 39°E - 42°E

|  DMOneUltraHD - OE 2.6  |  DM920UHD - OE 2.5  |  DM800SE - OE 2.0  |
 

Re: Movistar+ Spain Rytec #52 doglover

  • Rytec EPG Team
  • 14,474 posts

+493
Excellent

Posted 22 February 2021 - 13:52

 

Hello, would it be possible to rename (Was Cuatro and Canal Hollywood) the new channel reference changes I detail below for from Rytec XMLTV? Thanks

 

<channel id="Dreamworks.es">1:0:19:750D:420:1:C00000:0:0:0:</channel>

<!--  Dreamworks HD  -->

<!--  19.2E -->

 

<channel id="Dreamworks.es">1:0:1:77C7:40A:1:C00000:0:0:0:</channel>

<!--  Dreamworks  -->

<!--  19.2E  -->

 

 

I changed dit accordingly to this request:

 

Line 4922: <!-- 19.2E --><channel id="Dreamworks.es">1:0:1:77C7:40A:1:C00000:0:0:0:</channel><!-- Dreamworks -->
Line 4923: <!-- 19.2E --><channel id="Dreamworks.es">1:0:19:750D:420:1:C00000:0:0:0:</channel><!-- Dreamworks -->


~~Rytec Team~~
ZGemma StarS OpenPli (used as mediaplayer)
Mutant HD2400 OpenPli
Vu+ Duo OpenPli (backup)

Synology NAS

Sat: 13E, 19.2E, 23.5E and 28.2E
*Pli/Rytec EPG POWERED*


Re: Movistar+ Spain Rytec #53 zdravkos

  • Senior Member
  • 66 posts

+4
Neutral

Posted 22 February 2021 - 16:18

 

 

Hello, would it be possible to rename (Was Cuatro and Canal Hollywood) the new channel reference changes

 

I changed dit accordingly to this request:

 

Line 4922: <!-- 19.2E --><channel id="Dreamworks.es">1:0:1:77C7:40A:1:C00000:0:0:0:</channel><!-- Dreamworks -->
Line 4923: <!-- 19.2E --><channel id="Dreamworks.es">1:0:19:750D:420:1:C00000:0:0:0:</channel><!-- Dreamworks -->

 

Hi,

i don't understand where is the connection between these 3 channels - Cuatro and Canal Hollywood and DreamWorks?

 

greeting


30°W - 5°W - 0,8°W - 1,9°E - 9°E - 13°E - 16°E - 19,2°E - 23,5°E - 28,2°E - 39°E - 42°E

|  DMOneUltraHD - OE 2.6  |  DM920UHD - OE 2.5  |  DM800SE - OE 2.0  |
 

Re: Movistar+ Spain Rytec #54 vs2009

  • Senior Member
  • 52 posts

+1
Neutral

Posted 25 February 2021 - 09:11

 

 

 

Hello, would it be possible to rename (Was Cuatro and Canal Hollywood) the new channel reference changes

 

I changed dit accordingly to this request:

 

Line 4922: <!-- 19.2E --><channel id="Dreamworks.es">1:0:1:77C7:40A:1:C00000:0:0:0:</channel><!-- Dreamworks -->
Line 4923: <!-- 19.2E --><channel id="Dreamworks.es">1:0:19:750D:420:1:C00000:0:0:0:</channel><!-- Dreamworks -->

 

Hi,

i don't understand where is the connection between these 3 channels - Cuatro and Canal Hollywood and DreamWorks?

 

greeting

 

 

The service references currently occupied by Dreamworks, were previously occupied by the Cuatro channels and the Hollywood Channel. For that I warned that it was about replacing channels



Re: Movistar+ Spain Rytec #55 vs2009

  • Senior Member
  • 52 posts

+1
Neutral

Posted 25 February 2021 - 09:21

Hello, would it be possible to add:

 

<channel id="DAZN3.es">1:0:19:74D8:3F8:1:C00000:0:0:0:</channel>

<!--  DAZN 3 HD  -->

<!--  19.2E -->

 

<channel id="DAZN3.es">1:0:1:77BE:40A:1:C00000:0:0:0:</channel>

<!--  DAZN 3  -->

<!--  19.2E  -->

 

<channel id="DAZN4.es">1:0:19:74D6:3F8:1:C00000:0:0:0:</channel>

<!--  DAZN 4 HD  -->

<!--  19.2E -->

 

<channel id="DAZN4.es">1:0:1:77C0:40A:1:C00000:0:0:0:</channel>

<!--  DAZN 4  -->

<!--  19.2E  -->

 

These channels were previously Movistar CineDoc&Roll, Clan, # Vamos and La1



Re: Movistar+ Spain Rytec #56 doglover

  • Rytec EPG Team
  • 14,474 posts

+493
Excellent

Posted 25 February 2021 - 10:47

I can add the service refs.  However I can not find any schedule.

Can you point me to a schedule pls.


~~Rytec Team~~
ZGemma StarS OpenPli (used as mediaplayer)
Mutant HD2400 OpenPli
Vu+ Duo OpenPli (backup)

Synology NAS

Sat: 13E, 19.2E, 23.5E and 28.2E
*Pli/Rytec EPG POWERED*


Re: Movistar+ Spain Rytec #57 vs2009

  • Senior Member
  • 52 posts

+1
Neutral

Posted 25 February 2021 - 16:33

They are new channels that will start broadcasting in the next few days and the EPG will be on the Movistar + website as happens with DAZN 1 and DAZN 2



Re: Movistar+ Spain Rytec #58 doglover

  • Rytec EPG Team
  • 14,474 posts

+493
Excellent

Posted 26 February 2021 - 08:28

Give me a shout when they appear on the movistar+ website pls.


~~Rytec Team~~
ZGemma StarS OpenPli (used as mediaplayer)
Mutant HD2400 OpenPli
Vu+ Duo OpenPli (backup)

Synology NAS

Sat: 13E, 19.2E, 23.5E and 28.2E
*Pli/Rytec EPG POWERED*


Re: Movistar+ Spain Rytec #59 vs2009

  • Senior Member
  • 52 posts

+1
Neutral

Posted 26 February 2021 - 13:12

Give me a shout when they appear on the movistar+ website pls.

 

Ok, thanks.



Re: Movistar+ Spain Rytec #60 carpcat

  • New Member
  • 3 posts

0
Neutral

Posted 8 March 2021 - 13:23

DAZN 3 & 4 epg now showing on Movistar+ website






1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users