Jump to content


Photo

Glamour Aura FHD skin - first public release canditate (RC3)

glamourskins FHD skin Glamour Aura FHD

  • Please log in to reply
233 replies to this topic

Re: Glamour Aura FHD skin - first public release canditate (RC3) #81 topinomio

  • Member
  • 23 posts

0
Neutral

Posted 13 January 2018 - 19:10

yes, like the skin aeonfhdmod_sharp987_openpli6.1

channel selection tv user bouquets



Re: Glamour Aura FHD skin - first public release canditate (RC3) #82 mrvica

  • Senior Member
  • 850 posts

+51
Good

Posted 14 January 2018 - 20:21

I made the HD version of this skin, it still needs a lot work (fixing), if @MCelliotG doesn't mind I could upload it here, I just converted it to HD, no modding at all



Re: Glamour Aura FHD skin - first public release canditate (RC3) #83 MCelliotG

  • Senior Member
  • 393 posts

+32
Good

Posted 14 January 2018 - 22:26

I made the HD version of this skin, it still needs a lot work (fixing), if @MCelliotG doesn't mind I could upload it here, I just converted it to HD, no modding at all

You can send it to me in a pm I'll review it and let you know!

Στάλθηκε από το LG-D855 μου χρησιμοποιώντας Tapatalk

Re: Glamour Aura FHD skin - first public release canditate (RC3) #84 Jahu

  • Senior Member
  • 42 posts

+5
Neutral

Posted 15 January 2018 - 18:41



Re: Glamour Aura FHD skin - first public release canditate (RC3) #85 lordgothic

  • Senior Member
  • 33 posts

+5
Neutral

Posted 23 January 2018 - 12:54

 

great job master
ill chek in my vu+ solo 4k with satdream gr image
spanish language are aviable?

The skin supports 10 alphabets, including Greek, Cyrillic, Arabic, Hebrew, Georgian and so on.
 

Thanks.Skin fantastic if there was the possibility 'to enter the mini tv would be the top

Thank you so much! What is MiniTV though? I never tried that! Is it something like Picture In Graphic?

 

great & brillant skin really great
but i have a bit little problem, i dont know how i can delete the channel number on infobar, maybe you can help me... thanks in advanced
98CJCZN.jpg



Re: Glamour Aura FHD skin - first public release canditate (RC3) #86 micka33

  • Member
  • 19 posts

0
Neutral

Posted 23 January 2018 - 22:31

 

 

great job master
ill chek in my vu+ solo 4k with satdream gr image
spanish language are aviable?

The skin supports 10 alphabets, including Greek, Cyrillic, Arabic, Hebrew, Georgian and so on.
 

Thanks.Skin fantastic if there was the possibility 'to enter the mini tv would be the top

Thank you so much! What is MiniTV though? I never tried that! Is it something like Picture In Graphic?

 

great & brillant skin really great
but i have a bit little problem, i dont know how i can delete the channel number on infobar, maybe you can help me... thanks in advanced
98CJCZN.jpg

 

you have the ipk of your plugins ?? thanks



Re: Glamour Aura FHD skin - first public release canditate (RC3) #87 lordgothic

  • Senior Member
  • 33 posts

+5
Neutral

Posted 25 January 2018 - 09:44

great & brillant skin really great
but i have a bit little problem, i dont know how i can delete the channel number on infobar, maybe you can help me... thanks in advanced
98CJCZN.jpg
[/quote]
you have the ipk of your plugins ?? thanks
[/quote]
i dont understand....
i deleted the skin and installed again... still the numbers on infobar
the question is... can i delete them or not? thanks in advanced



Re: Glamour Aura FHD skin - first public release canditate (RC3) #88 MCelliotG

  • Senior Member
  • 393 posts

+32
Good

Posted 25 January 2018 - 12:04

The channelnumber is controlled by a renderer given by the openpli team. You cannot (currently) turn it on and off in settings. But what you can do is edit the skin.xml file and find this line

    <widget source="session.CurrentService" render="ChannelNumber" position="50,735" size="300,70" font="Numbers; 65" valign="bottom" halign="center" noWrap="1" backgroundColor="transparent" transparent="1" foregroundColor="white" zPosition="9">
    </widget>

And replace it with this one

    <!--widget source="session.CurrentService" render="ChannelNumber" position="50,735" size="300,70" font="Numbers; 65" valign="bottom" halign="center" noWrap="1" backgroundColor="transparent" transparent="1" foregroundColor="white" zPosition="9">
    </widget-->

Then restart E2!



Re: Glamour Aura FHD skin - first public release canditate (RC3) #89 lordgothic

  • Senior Member
  • 33 posts

+5
Neutral

Posted 26 January 2018 - 22:38

The channelnumber is controlled by a renderer given by the openpli team. You cannot (currently) turn it on and off in settings. But what you can do is edit the skin.xml file and find this line

    <widget source="session.CurrentService" render="ChannelNumber" position="50,735" size="300,70" font="Numbers; 65" valign="bottom" halign="center" noWrap="1" backgroundColor="transparent" transparent="1" foregroundColor="white" zPosition="9">
    </widget>

And replace it with this one

    <!--widget source="session.CurrentService" render="ChannelNumber" position="50,735" size="300,70" font="Numbers; 65" valign="bottom" halign="center" noWrap="1" backgroundColor="transparent" transparent="1" foregroundColor="white" zPosition="9">
    </widget-->

Then restart E2!

thank you soooo much Mcelliotg.. really great job

the very best skin for me in long long time

really apreciate your help



Re: Glamour Aura FHD skin - first public release canditate (RC3) #90 MCelliotG

  • Senior Member
  • 393 posts

+32
Good

Posted 27 January 2018 - 00:36

Thank you my friend. More changes and additions coming soon. I'm currently adapting it for other images as well!



Re: Glamour Aura FHD skin - first public release canditate (RC3) #91 topinomio

  • Member
  • 23 posts

0
Neutral

Posted 29 January 2018 - 20:39

I can not find the line



Re: Glamour Aura FHD skin - first public release canditate (RC3) #92 lordgothic

  • Senior Member
  • 33 posts

+5
Neutral

Posted 5 February 2018 - 14:10

Thank you my friend. More changes and additions coming soon. I'm currently adapting it for other images as well!

how can i put on the skin this items: weather & bitrate



Re: Glamour Aura FHD skin - first public release canditate (RC3) #93 MCelliotG

  • Senior Member
  • 393 posts

+32
Good

Posted 5 February 2018 - 17:21

First post of this thread has full instructions!

Στάλθηκε από το LG-D855 μου χρησιμοποιώντας Tapatalk

Re: Glamour Aura FHD skin - first public release canditate (RC3) #94 lordgothic

  • Senior Member
  • 33 posts

+5
Neutral

Posted 6 February 2018 - 18:20

First post of this thread has full instructions!

Στάλθηκε από το LG-D855 μου χρησιμοποιώντας Tapatalk

thank u soo much MCelliotG

bitrate plugin are runing well

weather plugin not...

i cant put my location... and i dont see where is located the weather file on my box... :( i have satdreamgr on vu+solo 4k) i was finding on etc/enigma2 but here isnt it!

can u help me



Re: Glamour Aura FHD skin - first public release canditate (RC3) #95 MCelliotG

  • Senior Member
  • 393 posts

+32
Good

Posted 7 February 2018 - 03:36

Inside the weather plugin you press menu and enter your location. You have to wait for about 20 minutes for data to update or reboot your receiver.



Re: Glamour Aura FHD skin - first public release canditate (RC3) #96 lordgothic

  • Senior Member
  • 33 posts

+5
Neutral

Posted 7 February 2018 - 13:43

Inside the weather plugin you press menu and enter your location. You have to wait for about 20 minutes for data to update or reboot your receiver.

okey thanks... yesterday i rebooted my receiver but dont get the location....

how is the input location? for example: Madrid,Madrid,Spain?

i send a private message...

thanks


Edited by lordgothic, 7 February 2018 - 13:48.


Re: Glamour Aura FHD skin - first public release canditate (RC3) #97 lordgothic

  • Senior Member
  • 33 posts

+5
Neutral

Posted 8 February 2018 - 09:07

Inside the weather plugin you press menu and enter your location. You have to wait for about 20 minutes for data to update or reboot your receiver.

thank your sooo much.. now weather plugin are work fine! thanks master!



Re: Glamour Aura FHD skin - first public release canditate (RC3) #98 humaxboy

  • Senior Member
  • 50 posts

+1
Neutral

Posted 9 February 2018 - 09:04

One question : will it work on SF4008 (OpenATV) ?



Re: Glamour Aura FHD skin - first public release canditate (RC3) #99 MCelliotG

  • Senior Member
  • 393 posts

+32
Good

Posted 9 February 2018 - 21:18

Not yet but I'm working on it....

Στάλθηκε από το LG-D855 μου χρησιμοποιώντας Tapatalk

Re: Glamour Aura FHD skin - first public release canditate (RC3) #100 lordgothic

  • Senior Member
  • 33 posts

+5
Neutral

Posted 12 April 2018 - 08:21

Not yet but I'm working on it....

Στάλθηκε από το LG-D855 μου χρησιμοποιώντας Tapatalk

hi McelliotG... i hope that fine for u now

its possible to make a code for insert satellites logos into the skin? will be great for future releases....

thanks






1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users